We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
ARIA Resort & Casino
Ranked #15 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed 11 June 2012

We stayed here for 4 nights in May in a corner suite. It's a great hotel, having also stayed at Bellagio (which cost more money) the Aria totally outshines the Bellagio. The staff were great, the room was stunning and its position is perfect. I would definitely go back to this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jodes1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (24,223)
There are newer reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

17,503 - 17,509 of 24,223 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2012

Very nice room, everything is done automatically (curtains, etc) downside....the minibar is very light sensitive...move 1 thing and they will charge you (however at the reception they will make it ok but the hassle it not nice) the buffet was absolutely fabulous! Go early in the afternoon and you will have a fine time! Also the pools were great however the lifeguards are a bit to strict...

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Heidi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2012

Just came back from an excellent stay in the fantastic Aria. Modern and spotless Hotel with everything you could want close at hand. Great restaurants, ate in the buffet with the unlimited wine which was as it said, the buffet food was amazing from the king crab legs to the every other sort of dish and pudding you could want to eat. Also did the buffet breakfast which was good value to. The cafe Vettro was spot on and as for the Tapas restaurant which we ate in there twice you were spoilt for choice and what we did have was wonderful hence why we went back again.

As for the rooms the bed is the most comfortable and biggest bed I have ever slept in, I nearly brought some of the hotel pillows back home as you can buy them, they were that nice. All mod cons in the room easy to use and a great view from the full sized window.

The pool area with the 3 pools is lovely and there are plenty of beds to choose from. I never went in the liquid pool where they hold the parties but seemed popular from the queue.

All the staff are very helpful and it is well run hotel for how big it is. Found it to be in an excellent
location to walk to other places on the strip, I would highly recommend this hotel to stop in, first class.

The only place I would say to avoid is a pub that is right by hotel called Todd English Pub, we went in twice and found staff rude and lazy to serve you, so never wasted our money in there again, they were only interested in you if you was eating in there, far nicer places to go.

A hotel well worth stopping in.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WestMidlands3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2012

My partner and I (both mid 20's) stayed for 6 nights in a standard room as the finale to our USA trip.

The location of the hotel is perfect, right in the centre of the strip a short walk from the Bellagio.

Our first day was slightly disappointing, finding our room was on the 4th floor, with a view of the pipes above the driveway rooftop. After a phone call to the front desk to request a room change, we were informed there were no rooms available in the entire hotel - seems unlikely considering the scale of the place. They promised to move us the next day once guests had checked out, but we never heard from them again.

The room itself was very impressive. The high tech gadgets were a lot of fun, and the bathroom with it's wet room was luxurious. The housekeeping was lacking, taking until dinner time and a phone call to request the room to be made up each day a quite irritating. Although when they finally did come they did a great job - perhaps some extra staff is the answer...

The casino / bars / restaurants were great and had wonderful service. The inside link to the Montecarlo was also nice as it felt like the hotel was twice the size.

The pool areas seemed typical for Las Vegas, with rows and rows of deck chairs (without much shade) feeling more like a production line than a relaxing area. The pool itself was waist deep, not exactly what we were after in 40 degree May heat. The access to the pool area could do with some review, trudging back through the public casino areas to access the hotel rooms can feel a little embarrassing after an afternoon in the pool.

Although there was some faults with the hotel, we would stay here again. The price we paid was quite cheap for the location and quality of the room.

Room Tip: Request a room on a high floor to get a better view
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank whatevsMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2012 via mobile

Fabulous room, gorgeous views, amazing pool area, wonderful staff, very nice food. Very little not to like about this hotel. Top marks from me.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kerrygal79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2012

The newest hotel in Vegas. Great location, lots of technology in room, and very comfortable. My biggest complaint is the bitter taste left by them charging a "resort fee" of $28 per night. Nothing special. Just a fee to increase their profit. That should be included in the room rate.

Room Tip: We were on 28th floor of about 50. Very quiet. Not much of a view because of building Hotel across...
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wkiser44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2012

Upgraded on check in from a regular room to a 1000 sq ft corner suite. Really impressive room and bathroom which was technologically very advanced. Only spent 1 night here so hard to give a well rounded impression of the whole complex. However, the resort has been kept immaculately and one has to remember it is a 5000 room hotel so it is more like running a mini city than a hotel so there will clearly be flaws in some aspects of the service but generally a very positive experience.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WorldTraveller291
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
15,953 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 263 in Las Vegas
17,948 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 263 in Las Vegas
12,701 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £142 - £417 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Resorts International, Booking.com, Odigeo, Southall Travel, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Travelbag, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino
ARIA Resort & Casino Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing