We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ARIA Resort & Casino
Nearby Hotels
US$190
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$216
US$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$192
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$304
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$79
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$272
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$154
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$58
US$21
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$141
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (25,503)
Filter reviews
25,503 results
Traveller rating
16,079
5,902
1,960
841
721
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16,079
5,902
1,960
841
721
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjulian serranohigh techcorner suitetouch screencity viewmodern hotelremote controlother hotelssky suitesmini barfloor to ceiling windowsamazing hotelfitness centerresort feelong walktrip to vegasroom key
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
15,049 - 15,054 of 25,503 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2013

Very different from the Bellagio and Mandalay Bay. At the Aria - I felt like I was walking into a night club - purple carpet on the walls - tacky art work. Also - it does not appear Aria management read the reviews on this site - an earlier review noted that they don't have coffee machines in the room and the line at the Starbucks is very long and is short staffed. No improvement. Fortunately I was attending a conference that had a coffee set up. Not sure why I should be impressed by having one button turn off the lights and close the blinds. Its just ok - but maybe its designed for twenty-somethings. Also - the pool area is just ok - takes forever to order a drink - they can order food from downstairs but not after 4:30. The pool closes at 8:00 p.m.. Felt bad being so negative with so many positive reviews on this site -but everyone I've talked to who has also stayed at the Aria felt the same way I do about it.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lejill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Manager at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2013

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for the inadequate service you experienced in our casino. Our management does take the time to read our reviews & we work very hard to provide outstanding service to each of our guests. Your feedback is very helpful in that process. Thank you again.

Regards,

Derek
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2013

Just finished a visit to Aria... 1 of my favorite, for me ranks right up there with the Bellagio, Wynn, Venetian, and the Cosmopolitan. Its a big property with great pools, restaurants and bars. The decor is subdued but elegant. The room is very large 600+ sq. ft and has the1 touch button to opertate. Its location is great also.. right in the middle of the strip so easy to get to everything. Connected to crystals shopping mall with fabulous stores. A must visit when staying in Vegas!

Room Tip: I like getting a room on a high floor facing the " back " ( which looks at the Palms & Rio hotels) because of the great view of the mountains at sunset and sunrise.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BIGMIKE275
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2013

This is one of my favorite hotels in Vegas. For a young group, this has got to be the best place to go. The best part of the casino for us were the dealers - they were laid back and really fun. They also helped us idiots when we didn't know what to do.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Steve I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2013

Spent 5 nights here and loved the room. Very spacious and very hi-tech. The only negative is checking in takes awhile as this is a convention destination, so there are always large groups checking in and out, and you do have to walk through the casino to get to the guest elevators. The food was great everywhere in the hotel and the front desk and concierge were very helpful and professional. Great multi-pool area and spa as well. Would definitely stay there again.

Thank Steven B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2013

When you first walk into your room the blinds automatically open slowly to reveal an incredible view of Las Vegas! The rooms were clean, bathrooms were giant, and beds were incredibly comfortable! The room has every amenity you could imagine and a very well-stocked mini-fridge! would definitely return when in vegas!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traveler2385
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews