We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic modern & clean suites. Terrible service from staff!!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
ARIA Resort & Casino
Ranked #14 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic modern & clean suites. Terrible service from staff!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 January 2014

My husband & I are from Australia & went to Vegas for our honeymoon. We booked a suite at the Aria. On arrival to our room we opened the door to discover we were at the back of the hotel facing the freeway! Not happy we asked to change rooms to the strip side which they had available for an extra $100 ( not that the money was the issue ) we agreed to just change rooms but what really upset us was not a single staff member came up to give us any help to move our luggage and all the flowers, chocolates and balloons my husband had organised for the room. We had to make several trips to the new suite plus we had to make several trips to reception just to get the room key card & sort out room changes! No acknowledgement from hotel that we were on our honeymoon! Not bloody happy as you can imagine after a 14 hr flight from Melbourne to LA then another flight to Vegas! Thank god the Hyatt in New York was a fantastic experience for our once in a lifetime trip.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CarAnt11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 2 January 2014
Thank you for choosing ARIA for your honeymoon. We work hard to provide a setting that delivers luxury for our guests and I truly apologize for your disappointing experience.

I would like to take this opportunity to learn more about your stay. My Guest Relations team will be reaching out to you directly to obtain additional information. We look forward to reviewing your comments and rectifying this matter in a timely manner.

Regards,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

22,994 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    14,678
    5,267
    1,714
    738
    597
See reviews for
2,862
10,525
817
3,416
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5,240)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Pacifica, California
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 January 2014

My wife and I booked the Aria’s Winter Offer (received in email) for the Christmas week stay. Offer was for room starting at $109, Complimentary View Upgrade and $50 per day resort credit. We did not receive the view upgrade, so disappointed. Nowhere in the ad says anything about 1) the upgrade will be given at time of check-in and 2) subject to availability. Furthermore they would not automatically give me the upgrade should it become available. She said I had to call them to find out. Caution about the $50 per day of resort credit. This is per day and NOT cumulative. It’s a good thing that I asked ahead of time.

Fortunately, Aria is indeed amazingly good for the price.
1) Room is spacious, personalized and automated (even more than Encore). There is a touch pad control next to the bed that you can use to control everything. – lighting, curtains, ambient temperature and service etc.
2) Hotel personnel greeted us about 90% of the time. This is quite impressive. Ritz Carlton in Half Moon Bay not even came close. The same with the restaurants – Sage, Sirio and American Fish.
3) Maid service is excellent and detailed. She made our bed again sometime in the evening with chocolate much like the cruise ship minus the folded towel animal. One night the maid even put our slippers neatly on top of a towel by the bedside.
4) Aria has just about the most HD TV channels (and STD) in any hotel with complete ESPN lineup. Also with 3 TVB channels for Cantonese speaking guests like me, thank you. The sports betting and TV area has a largest HD screen I have ever seen, maybe like 15 feet wide.

Overall we are quite satisfied with this stay.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank No1Beatlesfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 2 January 2014
I’m delighted you had an amazing stay at ARIA. Thank you for letting us know you enjoyed your guestroom accommodations, our race & sports book, television channel line-up, and the magnificent service provided to you by our Housekeeping, Hotel, and Food & Beverage staff.

Additionally, I do apologize for the circumstance you encountered with our Front Desk in regards to a complimentary upgrade. We work hard to maintain the highest service standards and your feedback is much appreciated. I look forward to your return.

Warmest regards,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irvine, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 December 2013

Your bed set matress and pillow were very soft and I was uncomfortable with that. I think you can have a little bit more hard or something like memory foam except that I was happy totally specially in casino
Cuz in your casino was a good energy for sun light and that's why I referred to all my friend for gambling ,
And they are moved or moving to aria
Thank you again for all

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Houman A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 3 January 2014
Dear Houman,

It is wonderful to read that you liked the high energy of our casino and I truly appreciate you referring your friends to our property. I would also like to thank you for your honest feedback on our guestroom mattresses. Please note that on your next stay, you may request to have a bed board placed under your mattress for some added firmness. Thank you again and I look forward to your next trip to ARIA.

Sincerely,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 December 2013

This was our first time to stay on the strip and this hotel was fabulous. The rooms are beautiful, quiet, and there was a good view of the strip. The next time I would not select a corner room. It could have just been the location but a regular room would have given a larger window for viewing but still an excellent room.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Phyllis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 3 January 2014
Dear Phyllis,

Thank you for your great review and for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your guestroom. It is disappointing to hear that the view from your room was not adequate during your stay and I would like to research your exact room type.

As your reservation is not linked to Trip Advisor, my Guest Relations team will be reaching out to you directly to gather more information. I look forward to hearing from you.

Warmest regards,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
73 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 December 2013

We stayed at Aria over 12/27-12/29 and loved our stay. Hotel is sleek and modern with state of the art smoke suction and ventilation to make it feel clean. Rooms are modern and comfortable. Food was very good. Spa was exceptional. Hydrafacials were amazing. Must try. Card dealers were friendly and funny. All staff was courteous and helpful.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 4MGOBLUE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 6 January 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post about your positive experience. It is a pleasure to read you appreciated the ventilation of our casino and that you enjoyed your guestroom accommodations, hyrdafacial at the Spa, our dining options, and the excellent service provided by our card dealers. I am pleased we have met your expectations and I look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Idaho
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 December 2013

They went above and beyond to make our trip the most memorable experience. Wonderful staff and managers were accommodating. Very helpful and full service as expected and heard. Worth every penny!! Thank you Aria for an amazing stay

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MMB2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 6 January 2014
I am thrilled that everything went as expected and that the efforts of our team helped make your experience an unforgettable one. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back to ARIA.

Kind regards,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berkeley, California
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 December 2013

ARIA is the coolest hotel/casino to stay at in Vegas. The entire hotel is open and not claustrophobic. There's a lot of space, gaming area is cool, well designed, and not tacky or themed like other casinos. It's a first class hotel

Room Tip: The rooms are clean and spotless. The decor is gorgeous. The hotel is a 5-star hotel, but you can al...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BuckFifty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 6 January 2014
Thank you for your review and for recognizing how spacious our resort is. I am particularly pleased you enjoyed your guestroom and I look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,340 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,950 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Signature at MGM Grand
#13 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 12,264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Property: ARIA Resort & Casino
Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Travelbag so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino
ARIA Resort & Casino Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing