We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ARIA Resort & Casino
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
ARIA Sky Suites(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Jockey Club(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (25,485)
Filter reviews
25,485 results
Traveller rating
16,071
5,900
1,954
841
719
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16,071
5,900
1,954
841
719
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjulian serranohigh techcorner suitetouch screencity viewmodern hotelremote controlother hotelssky suitesmini barfloor to ceiling windowsamazing hotelfitness centerresort feelong walktrip to vegasroom key
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
13,029 - 13,034 of 25,485 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2014

Aria offers everything that you would expect in a 5 star hotel. Rooms are clean. Love the decor: currently the lobby is decorated in a Chinese New Year's theme - year of the Horse. The front desk was helpful. Everyone met you with a smile. The only downside is the $28 resort fee, but that is pretty much standard in Vegas.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RehAmuCA25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

I am thrilled to see you appreciated the Chinese New Year’s decorations in our lobby. These decorations are alternated frequently based off of Holidays and seasons throughout the year. Since we have opened our doors we have been committed to employing the best talent there is and we are glad you were able to experience this first hand. The amazing Five Diamond service that was provided to you by our Front Desk Representatives is greatly appreciated and will be shared with their Director. I am glad your experience at ARIA was exceptional and we are elated to welcome you back.

Sincerely,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

We stayed for three nights in November and loved it, it is a stunning hotel, plenty of restaurants and bars, also a Starbucks on the first floor, great for an early morning latte! Our room was lovely, very comfy bed. Overall cleanliness was very good, some dust on the tables but that's all. We sat at the pool one of the days as the weather was quite good, had a cocktail from poolside bar, reasonably priced. It was quiet when we were there so had no problem getting a sunbed but can imagine it might be a problem to get one when it is very busy. Would love to go back one day and would recommend this hotel to anyone, in fact my son and his girlfriend are going in April and I am dying to hear what they think of it!

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debbiemoore1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Dear Debbie,

I would first like to thank you for your astonishing review and for choosing ARIA as your resort destination. Words cannot express how ecstatic I am that you enjoyed so many different features of our beautiful resort – including your guestroom, our custom-designed Sealy® Mattresses, and our alluring pool. We strive to provide an atmosphere that enhances the guests’ experience by providing ease of access to so many different options in one location. Thank you so much for the recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back to ARIA in the future.

Kindest regards,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

If you can find a good rate, get it since you can't go wrong with this hotel. It's one of those Vegas hotels where you see a couple spending their anniversary at the casino bar, as well as, parents holding hands with their toddler kids heading to the buffet. There's a little bit of everything for everyone and it seems to encapsulate what people expect these days in Vegas. Check-in staff was courteous and dinner at Sage was delicious. Slots are tight, but hey, it's Vegas!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Go H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Thank you for posting such a momentous review. I am pleased to know you enjoyed your stay, in addition to your impeccable dining service at Sage and cordial encounter with our Front Desk Representatives. It is always exciting to read positive feedback from our guests’ as it lets me know that we are holding true to our philosophy of providing extraordinary guest experiences. I am pleased our efforts have made your stay an unforgettable one and we look forward to your return.

With gratitude,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014

I had the opportunity to be in this hotel casino in Vegas las September and it was amazing. Perfect location in the middle of The Strip, close to everthing! Fantastic Room! Excelent Restaurants! I recommend for all occasions.

Room Tip: As high as possible is the best for a perfect view of The Strip
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wmrodriguesjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2014

Thank you so much for your outstanding review. I am thrilled you had an exceptional stay and enjoyed so many of our resort offerings. At ARIA, our goal is to create the single most significant resort experience in the world and I am delighted to know we have exceeded your expectations. Your recommendation is much appreciated and I look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Perfect for vacations! very clean hotel, exccellent service, they give an upgarde , great location, near a CVS and cheap casinos... perfect for vacations.

just 2 things you have to consider:

-A obligatory FEE of $28 per night, for Wifi.

-The casino is boring, ( tables of 15 and 25).


i will stay again in ARIA!!

Note:
New york Casino, is 5 minutes walking and you can find tables of 5 usd.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 80marcelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews