We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location on the strip, beautiful hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
ARIA Resort & Casino
Ranked #16 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed 18 February 2014

We stayed for 3 nights over Valentine's Day weekend, and enjoyed our stay very much. Room was beautiful. We reserved a city view room and before we went I sent an email and requested a higher floor. They gave us a nice upgrade when we got there to the 52nd floor with a beautiful view of the strip. Also sent us chocolates and strawberries for a birthday treat. Room was very spacious and clean. The touch screen controls were a little confusing at first but it was fine. We loved the beds!! Our room was very quiet, which was wonderful. No housekeeping until very late our first full day - but it was no big deal because we had enough towels, etc. Otherwise housekeeping was good, room was very clean. Bathrooms were nice, shower was good. I would have liked more counter space and a vent fan in the bath area for the humidity. Great location on the strip, very easy to walk either direction, close to shopping and dining. We ate one meal at Todd's English Pub - it was very good. Two of the three pools were open and very nice, one was more quiet than the other. Great way to relax in the afternoon! I would stay here again - or perhaps try Vdara - since having a casino on property is not that big of a deal for us.

Room Tip: Don't hesitate to ask for an upgrade - all they can say is no!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Comet traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Thank you for choosing ARIA as your resort destination. I am pleased you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay, such as your innovative guestroom, lovely birthday amenity, our custom-designed Sealy® mattresses, and Todd English P.U.B. at The Crystals. I am also delighted to see that we were able to accommodate your high floor request. It is great knowing our efforts helped make your stay an unforgettable one and I look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (24,387)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11,922 - 11,928 of 24,387 reviews

Reviewed 18 February 2014

Stayed at the Aria from 2/10/2014 - 2/14/2014. We had a King Deluxe Mountain View Room. The room was a large size and very, very clean. The bathroom, the towels, the bed sheets, the windows, the rugs and the furniture was so clean and remained this way, for our stay, by the amazing maid staff. Our room was located on the 16th floor and our view was of the gorgeous mountains. A beautiful sight to wake up to every morning.

The location of the Aria is perfect on the strip surrounded by plenty of shopping and restaurants.

The casino was a blast. Plenty of slots and table games available.

Every staff member we came into contact with, went out of their way to make sure we were having a great time and to see if they could help us find anything, or bring us anything.

I would highly recommend the Aria Hotel and Casino for your next stay in Vegas. Beautiful decor throughout the hotel, clean and spacious rooms, many dining options and an all around fun yet fancy hotel to stay.

FYI: the fridge in your room - you can not add anything or move anything around in the fridge or you will be charged a $50.00 restocking fee. So if you plan on bringing anything to the room that needs to go in the fridge, unless you are willing to pay this $50.00 fee - don't! Also, it will take you some time to figure out the touch screen room controls... but it is a really cool feature!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SueB3136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Dear Sue,

I am thrilled you had a fantastic stay and that you enjoyed your spacious guestroom accommodations, our casino, superlative restaurants, and the Award-Winning Five Diamond service provided to you by our staff. At ARIA, our goal is to create the single most significant resort experience in the world and I am delighted to know we have exceeded your expectations.

Additionally, should you like to stay in a suite on your next visit, please note that all of our suites are equipped with a secondary refrigerator.

Thank you for your review and for your recommendation. I look forward to welcoming you back on a future stay.

Kind regards,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

This was my wife and I first time at the Aria Hotel, third time in Las Vegas. The Aria Hotel is not just a beautiful Hotel, the service is top notch. Every single employee I came across for one reason or another, were very pleasant, helpful, simply superb.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erik A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Dear Erik,

Thank you for choosing ARIA. I am delighted to read that you had an amazing experience and appreciated the paramount service of our staff. It is always exciting to read positive feedback from our guests’ as it lets me know we are holding true to our philosophy of providing extraordinary guest experiences. Thank you again and I look forward to your return.

Best regards,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

This is my second stay at the Aria, and for good reason: best hotel there is. From the modern atmosphere, it's soft aroma, to the high level of comfort and luxury that the rooms offer, there is nothing wrong with such a beautiful hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CeliaMalevy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Dear Celia,

Thank you for your continued loyalty. It pleases me to read you had another pleasurable stay and that you were able to experience the modern luxury ARIA is known for first-hand. Your kind sentiments are much appreciated and I look forward to welcoming you back on a future stay.

Warmest regards,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

This is by far one of the best overall hotels on the Strip. Have stayed many times and always hits it out of the park. From the moment you walk in to the lobby you start to relax. Have been to Vegas too many times to mention and Aria is a perfect "10".



  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brad R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Dear Brad,

Thank you so much for posting a review and for choosing ARIA as your resort destination for Valentine’s Day. I am pleased to know you had an exceptional experience and were able to have a relaxing trip. Thank you for your continued patronage and I look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

Loved every minute of our stay at the Aria. The lady at the front desk was very nice and even gave us an upgrade to a city view room. The hotel is really clean and the rooms are incredible. Love the computer/tablet that is used to control everything in the room. Great views of the strip from our room. Room was cleaned everyday to the same quality as when we checked in. Hotel provides plenty of great restaurants and bars. If you wanted to, you would never even have to leave this place (but cmon, youre in vegas, who is going to do that lol). Loved the service at the Lift Bar and sportsbook bar. Great options for gaming. My wife and I were spoiled and will definitely be back to the Aria.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RxTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Thank you for your outstanding review. It is a pleasure knowing you enjoyed so many facets of your stay, including your exquisite guestroom with breathtaking views of Las Vegas, the innovative Control 4 Technology, and our variety of our restaurants and lounges.

Additionally, your recognition of the excellent service provided to you at our Front Desk, Lift Bar, and Sports Bar is much appreciated. Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you and your wife back on a future stay.

Kind regards,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

We didn't think the hotel was as extravagant as the Cosmopolitan, however the room was very lovely. We had a lovely view. Hotel was close to everything. Clean and children friendly. Buffet dinner was Amazing! Staff at the restaurant very friendly and gave us good tips and advice. Thank you.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linisa2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am delighted you appreciated your luxurious guestroom, our delicious buffet, and the paramount service provided to you by our buffet staff. It is always exciting to read positive feedback from our guests’ as it lets me know we are holding true to our philosophy of providing extraordinary guest experiences. Thank you again and I look forward to your return.

Warmest regards,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#13 of 263 in Las Vegas
16,055 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 263 in Las Vegas
12,777 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 263 in Las Vegas
18,229 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £143 - £469 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Resorts International, Booking.com, Southall Travel, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino
ARIA Resort & Casino Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing