We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the Best Hotels in Vegas”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
ARIA Resort & Casino
Ranked #15 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Rooms are awesome, panoramic views from the bedroom, with windows surrounding the bed. Touch technology for lighting, curtains, TV, temperature, security. Decor and ambience first class. Food is fabulous, whether you get a pizza at Five50 or have some upscale Mexican food at Javier's. The photos of Christopher Walken outside the Deuce Lounge were my favorite. They treated us great for our anniversary with a bottle of champagne brought to our room. You can't go wrong at the Aria

Room Tip: Get yourself accustom to the touch technology in the room for the curtains and lighting. Read the in...
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

I am thrilled to read you were impressed with so many different facets of your stay, such as your innovative guestroom with stunning views of Las Vegas and our array of dining options – from the gourmet pizza at Five50 to the delicious Mexican cuisine at Javier’s. I am also pleased that you were captivated with the Christopher Walken portraits by Julian Schnabel.

It is a pleasure knowing your anniversary trip was a memorable one and that you enjoyed the bottle of champagne. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Warmest regards,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (24,216)
There are newer reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11,467 - 11,473 of 24,216 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2014

Had an awesome meal and was able to make changes to. Menu items. Our server Danny managed our group perfectly. The service was top notch and relaxed as we didnt have to rush to make a show. The food was presented very well and very flavorful. Would eat there again on the next visit.

Stayed: April 2014
Thank d s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Thank you for posting your review. I am delighted to see that you had a magnificent dinner at Blossom and I appreciate your recognition of the paramount service provided to you by Danny. Since we have opened our doors we have been committed to employing the best talent there is and I am glad that you were able to experience this first-hand. Thank you again and I look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Have only been in the buffet and the casino to play slots. Nice decor and not as smokey as other places. Friendly staff throughout the place. Casino not busy at all on a week night so easy to get a drink (nice tip helps). Restaurants are a little pricey but good. Beautiful place in the middle of the action.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hobogal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor. It is wonderful to hear that you received the highest level of service from our staff, and that your visit to our Buffet was top notch. Moreover, I am pleased that you have found our casino to your liking and I look forward to greeting you on a future stay.

Sincerely,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

I had such a great time at the Aria I will definently stay at the Aria again and recommend it to all my family and friends! The room was very clean, neat with modern decor. The in room dining food was good also.


  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rlkenn2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Thank you kindly for your remarkable review and recommendation. It is always exciting to read positive feedback regarding our resort from our guests’ as it lets me know that we are holding true to our philosophy of providing extraordinary guest experiences. I am pleased our efforts have made your stay an unforgettable one and I look forward to your return.

With gratitude,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

This is one of the newer Las Vegas hotels. The newness is nice, but the service was dreadful! You have to request turndown service, but the service is inconsistent. Sometimes, they forget altogether, other time they jsut do a partial service. The management, when you get thm on the phone, is wrll intended, but utterly incompotent in managing the situation. Additionally, the desk phone did not work properly. After three nights, they have still not fixed it. What idiots! I will never saty here again!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank FreqTravDaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Thank you for selecting ARIA as your resort destination. I know that you had a plethora of hotels to choose from and had anticipated an extraordinary stay. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations and am disappointed to know that you did not receive the award-winning Five Diamond service that we are known for.

I would like to take this opportunity to learn more about your experience and ensure that this does not reoccur at our property. As your reservation is not linked to Trip Advisor, our Guest Relations team will be reaching out to you directly to gather additional information regarding your stay. Thank you again and I look forward to reviewing your comments.

Sincerely,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Clean room. Everything from lighting to temp of room . Every Restaurant had exceptional food. A bit high price, but excellent.
Pillows were grea. Not too hard. And sheets were soft. Not ichy.
Great location, it was right in the middle of eveything, and shopping was just across the street.

Room Tip: Lots of high tech switches and cpuld control everythin frpm TV remote.. mostly awesome but sometimes...
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tanya J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Dear Tanya,

Thank you for choosing ARIA as your resort destination. I am pleased to see your stay was memorable and that your spacious guestroom, delectable dining experiences, and comfortable guestroom bedding helped play a key role. Thank you again and I would be elated to welcome you back.

Sincerely,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

We just got make from a 4 night stay at the Aria. It is truly a beautiful complex with amazing rooms, very comfortable beds, pillows to die for (which you need at the end of a long day in Vegas). The casino in the lobby was buzzing with activity and stars, very interesting people watching but really surprised at how much smoke was floating around. Would have appreciated more of a ventilation system here. Over-all our visit was very comfortable and the pools were lovely but make sure you don't take any food in to the pool area. They won't let you in...and even check your bags. We got separated from our group as we had a coffee and muffin from the unbelievably long line at Starbucks only to get refused access to the pool. The options for meals are plenty but be prepared to spend your money. We had lunch for 6 at Javiers and paid $250 for a pretty simple taco lunch with one drink each. Over all we think that it was a well run facility. The maintenance staff and maids were very professional, friendly and did a great job. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bellamiacanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Thank you for your taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. I am thrilled to see how much you appreciated the beautiful design of the ARIA campus, our custom-designed Sealy mattresses, and the unsurpassed Five Diamond service that was provided to you by our Facilities and Housekeeping departments. Please know that your comments regarding the Casino air quality are much appreciated. Once again, thank you for valuable feedback. I look forward to your return.

With gratitude,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
15,950 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 263 in Las Vegas
17,942 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 263 in Las Vegas
12,696 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £142 - £416 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Resorts International, Southall Travel, Expedia, Odigeo, Booking.com, Travelbag, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino
ARIA Resort & Casino Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing