We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxurious Hotel with Prime Location & Beautiful Pools”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
ARIA Resort & Casino
Ranked #16 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed 6 May 2014

I stayed here with friends over the weekend and really don't have any negative comments. The hotel itself is stunning - with fresh flowers and is kept very clean. There is plenty to do and eat at this resort. The pool areas are gorgeous. The rooms (incl. bathrooms) are spacious. The hotel is in a perfect location on the strip. HUGE fitness center that provides you with a towel and water bottle when you walk in. I would absolutely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bostonkse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Thank you for the remarkable review. At ARIA, we take great pride in our special attention to detail in an effort to create a luxurious oasis in the heart of Las Vegas. I am thrilled that our efforts, particularly the fresh flowers throughout our resort and our award-winning Five Diamond service at the Fitness Center, greatly enhanced your experience. It is also pleasing to read how you appreciated the aesthetics and amenities of ARIA. Thank you again, and I look forward to your return.

Best regards,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (24,375)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11,327 - 11,333 of 24,375 reviews

Reviewed 6 May 2014

I stayed here for a business conference, so didn't gamble or do any of the entertainment otions, so probably not the target audience. As to the casino part they are all the same to me. Aria is a fairly new place, part of a complex with the entrance set back off the strip. Everything is new and higher end, not targeting the cheap and cheerful crowd. The room was nice, the high tech lighting system pretty hard to figure out.

My one beef for a business stay was no in-room coffee, so to do your morning emails you have to get dressed, go downstairs, wait in a very long line for overpriced Starbucks coffee, and then go back up to your room. I had several large bags and they have no bellhop service which I thought was odd, but I'm used to managing them.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Dear Andy,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. At ARIA, we immensely value all of our guests. I am delighted to know that you were able to successfully conduct business during your conference and that your guestroom exceeded your expectations.

Please know that ARIA does provide Bell Services for any assistance you require with your luggage. They may be contacted by using your guestroom telephone or by visiting the Bell Desk adjacent to our Main Lobby entrance. Additionally, I appreciate your patience at Starbucks and please note that ARIA offers several coffee alternatives on property, including in-room dining, the Roasted Bean, Jean Philippe Patisserie, and the 24-hour ARIA Café. Your comments are much appreciated and help us to continually improve our services.

Thank you again for your feedback. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Having stayed in the Venitian 4 years ago I cannot fault the Aria 1 single bit. It was luxurious throughout. Our room was beautiful with a strip view which was spectacular at night. Check in was slightly slow but other than that staff were excellent, pool area fab with plenty of sun loungers. Would definitely stay here again

Room Tip: Defo a strip view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lolofantwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Thank you so much for your review and for choosing ARIA. I am thrilled to know you had a fantastic stay and that you particularly liked the alluring views of Las Vegas from your spacious guestroom, and the relaxing atmosphere of our pool deck.

Your feedback is much appreciated and I look forward to welcoming you back to ARIA on a future stay.

Sincerely,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

If you go to Las Vegas and want to be pampered , stay at Aria. No other Hotel/Casino comes close to this one. The amenities offered and the service provided are unique and will exceed your expectations.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eevera69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

It is delighting to know you have such an appreciation for our resort offerings. I am glad that your experience at ARIA was exceptional and that we exceeded your expectations. I would be elated to welcome you back.

Sincerely,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

This was not my first trip to Vegas so I am a bit jaded by the surrounds, but Aria was a good place to stay. It is in the middle of the strip so an easy walk to most locations you want to get to and not that far by cab for anything else.

The rooms are nice and a good size, as is now the norm in big Vegas hotels, the bed was a little soft for our liking but still comfy. The Day Spa although large, was more like a process factory than a premium product and really could do with being a little less like a time and motion study. Although the therapists were good.

Overall its a big casino and pretty much what you would and should expect from a premium hotel in Vegas.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank lowie11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Thank you so much for your review. I am delighted to read you were able to experience ARIA for the modern luxury we are known for and that you enjoyed several aspects of your visit, such as your vast guestroom and the convenience of our location.

Additionally, please know that your feedback on our Spa and guestroom bedding is well noted. We work hard to maintain the highest standards and your comments are very valuable. I look forward to welcoming you back on a future stay.

Sincerely,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

I was concerned with the smell and some of the noise that other reviews mentioned but neither really were an issue. I could vaguely hear noise of music from outside but its Vegas.....I have a white noise app on my phone and that did everything I needed to fall asleep and stay asleep. This is a very accommodating fun place to stay and very close walking distance to everything.

Room Tip: Get a City View and ask for a higher floor 19-24...It is worth the extra money if you enjoy a good v...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EOS222014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Thank you so much for your notable review. It is always exciting to read positive feedback from our guests’ as it lets me know that we are holding true to our philosophy of providing extraordinary guest experiences. I am pleased our efforts have made your stay an unforgettable one and I look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

My husband and I got away for a quick Las Vegas escape. We had stayed at Aria before & we chose to go back this time. It didn't disappoint. Our room was large and clean and the staff is helpful and friendly. The atmosphere is luxurious and comfortable. We will be back.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Heather J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Dear Heather,

I am thrilled to read you and your husband had another amazing stay and enjoyed so many of the attributes that make up ARIA – from your expansive guestroom to our award-winning Five Diamond customer service. I appreciate your continued patronage and I look forward to welcoming you back on a future stay.

Kind regards,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
16,054 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 263 in Las Vegas
12,776 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 263 in Las Vegas
18,224 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £143 - £466 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Resorts International, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Expedia, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino
ARIA Resort & Casino Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing