We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Memorable vacation” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
ARIA Resort & Casino
Ranked #14 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Memorable vacation”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

We just completed our 7 day stay at the Aria resort and Casino, and the word FABULOUS only comes to mind. We arrived on May 9 at around 12:30. This trip was to celebrate my wives birthday and I made 1 special request to the Aria before arriving. My request was fulfilled on check-in and we received our room right away. The room was great with a view of the city center. During our stay we never encountered any distractions, noises or disruptions. The Beds were extremely comfortable.The room was serviced efficiently and the hotel staff greeted you with a smile whenever you encountered them. The room is very techy as everything could be done at the touch of a button. Being techy myself, I loved it. The Aria is very centrally located on the strip as you are in the center of action from any of the prime activities. We took advantage of the pool area on a daily basis and we never had any problems in finding a place to relax. As Aria is part of the MGM family, we had the flexibility of taking advantage of the other amenities (restaurants as the pool is reserved for their hotel guests only) being offered by their other hotels. WiFi connectivity was a plus for me as one log on was required and we can use the WiFi facilities at the other MGM establishments. Can't say much of the Casino area as we are not gamblers but whatever we lost was at the Aria. The Casino is very airy and you have all of the conveniences you need around you. So congrats to the hotel management and their staff and hopefully people reading this review and considering the Aria will have a SPLENDID and FABULOUS time as we did....

Room Tip: Hard to compare as we stayed on the 18th floor overlooking the city center. We never heard any traff...
See more room tips
Green Features: Hotel is very Green. Part of the techy stuff, when leaving the room at the touch of a button the curtains automatically closes and lights turn off. All lights and bulbs are energy efficient. Aria is very GREEN and others should follow their practices.
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JSMC1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Thank you for your thorough review and for your positive feedback on so many facets of our resort. I am elated to learn that your modern guestroom was extremely pleasing and that our committed Front Desk staff delivered exceptional service to you at check-in. Also, thank you for recognizing our commitment to sustainability as we pride ourselves in the efforts taken to operate with the very best in energy efficiency standards.

Thank you again for taking the time to post your review and I look forward to your next stay.

Sincerely,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

22,971 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    14,666
    5,260
    1,713
    736
    596
See reviews for
2,860
10,514
816
3,412
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5,236)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

Stayed at Aria in April with a very large group. Surprisingly never been inside Aria on many previous trips to Vegas.

Rooms - large and well kept as you would expect from a Vegas room priced in this bracket. Close call but Encore suites marginally better.

Casino - no attitude casino more accessible than Wynn or CoSmo. Staff happy for you to get rowdy on table.

Pool - perhaps the biggest disappointment. Cosmo way better for pool vibes.

Slightly disappointed with lack of quality 24 restaurants but maybe this improves in higher season.

Had a good time and will be back (although not my choice) at Aria in October! X

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Joey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Dear Joey,

Thank you for choosing ARIA as your resort destination. It is a pleasure reading that you had an enjoyable stay and that you appreciated your spacious guestroom accommodations, our Casino, and the unsurpassed service provided to you by our friendly employees. Additionally, please know your comments pertaining to our pool and restaurant offerings are very valuable and are well noted.

Thank you again for your kind remarks. I look forward to your return.

With gratitude,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
70 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014 via mobile

The Aria has done an outstanding job putting this hotel together, but if large hotels bother you, do something different. Rooms are very modern and tastefully appointed. Check in for our party was slower than I like. The walk from the front desk to the elevator banks is long and of course through the Casino. I don't like the location of valet parking, but I guess I can not complain since is free.
All and all we had a great stay, but 4,000 plus rooms offers some disadvantages.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Larry269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Dear Larry,

I am elated you found so much enjoyment with your guestroom, and that you had a pleasant stay at ARIA. Additionally, I appreciate your patience during hotel registration and please know your comments are very valuable. Thank you for your review and I look forward to welcoming you back on a future stay.

Warm regards,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Potomac, Maryland
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014

Beautiful rooms with great view
I got a corner room spectacular
Also had in room refrig in additional to mini bar
Had an event at Haze nightclub tons of fun
Second time at Aria both times impressed with room and views
Housekeeping staff the best very helpful
Everyone greets you with a smile



  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RegRvk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Thank you for your kind words. I appreciate you taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed the entertainment at Haze Nightclub, and the breathtaking views and amenities in your corner suite. I am extremely overjoyed you found ARIA very pleasing during your stay and that you received the most excellent service from our Housekeeping staff. Your feedback is greatly valued and I look forward to your return.

Best regards,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bakersfield, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014

Do I highly recommend this hotel, outstanding view, foods, entertainment , location is the heart of Vegas, and Restraunt outstanding , rooms have everything you need.
If you want to swim or use the pool or jacuzzi do it early they close at7pm
Try to do as much in this hotel, it has so much to experience .


Room Tip: If you use pool make a note they close at 7pm
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Elizabeth F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Dear Elizabeth,

I am thrilled to know you were able to experience the luxurious guestrooms and dining options throughout our property. Moreover, I am pleased that you found the central location of our resort so appealing and thank you for recommendation of ARIA.

Once again, your amazing feedback is highly valued and I look forward to welcoming you in the future.

Kind regards,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014

Stayed only one night. Loved the ambiance and views. The pool area is beautifully landscaped so that one can be in sun or shade. The fountains and large white vases, white lounge chairs make for relaxed outdoor time. The music is not as loud and nerve wrenching as at some other Vegas resorts. Shops, restaurants, and casino are all fine. The fountain wall at the entrance is spectacular and the coloured, smaller fountain near the taxi stand is an engineering miracle. It appears as if some spurts are entirely midair. One sees no connection to a base. The cons are that the internet was not working even with engineering help. There are long lines for check in and even when rooms are available you must pay half a day's fee to book in early.

Room Tip: Decide whether you wish a view of the strip or not. Ask not to be blocked by the Monte Carlo. Some...
See more room tips
Green Features: fine.I always appreciate care for the environment and it is apparent the hotel agrees.
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bev S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Dear Bev,

I am pleased to learn our water features Lumia and Focus captured your attention and excited your senses. It is thrilling to learn that our pool, dining, and retail options were very much to your liking.

I would also like to apologize for the inconvenience with our Wi-Fi service and for the wait time at check-in. Please know that your comments have been noted for continued improvement. Thank you again for all of your valuable feedback and I highly anticipate your next visit.

Sincerely,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2014

Beautiful hotel. I always considered Las Vegas’s trips as cheesy and tacky. The themed hotels got boring after the first visit. But this hotel is different. New and trendy. The crowd is very relaxed and you feel comfortable and upscale at the same time. I recommend booking it for Sunday night or mid week to get the more affordable price and enjoy all the facilities. (Keep in mind the club and few other activities are closed during the week).

Room Tip: Book for week night or Sunday. Also make sure to use the valet if you are driving, since the self pa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sunny V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Dear Sunny,

It is wonderful reading you had a seamless stay and enjoyed every aspect of your visit. At ARIA, our goal is to create the single most significant resort experience in the world and I am delighted to know we have exceeded your expectations. I look forward to your return.

Warmest regards,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,325 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,902 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Signature at MGM Grand
#13 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 12,258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Property: ARIA Resort & Casino
Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Southall Travel, Odigeo, Travelbag and Hotels.com so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino
ARIA Resort & Casino Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing