We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome, awesome casino/hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
ARIA Resort & Casino
Ranked #14 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
80 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Awesome, awesome casino/hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

This hotel/casino is, I believe, one of the best on the strip. Could not really find a thing wrong with it. We loved it. The staff were so nice to deal with and while the room was a little smaller than we are used to as we usually stay at Caesar's it was still first rate. The bed was by far the most comfortable bed both of us have ever slept on and was better than our beds at home. I actually won decent amounts in this casino almost every day which is a first for me - it is difficult to win in Vegas on the slots these days. The hotel does not nickel and dime you either like Caesar's does. It really was so very, very nice and we could recommend this hotel to anyone. Loved it! We will absolutely stay at this hotel for our next visit and we usually visit a couple of times a year.

Room Tip: We were a long way down a corridor so perhaps ask for a room a little closer if possible to the elev...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bernadette K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear Bernadette,

Thank you so much for posting such a positive review. I am thrilled to know that you left our resort with some winnings and that you enjoyed the award-winning Five Diamond service you received from our staff, as well as the comfort of our custom designed Sealy mattresses. For more information regarding our bedding please feel free to visit the ARIA at home section within our website or contact our main sundries store, Elements.

Your comments are greatly appreciated and I highly anticipate your return.

Warmest regards,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

23,201 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    14,800
    5,317
    1,728
    746
    610
See reviews for
2,898
10,609
823
3,456
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5,289)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
St. George, Utah
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

Staff overall are there to serve you and ensure your trip is good. My granddaughter decided to spend a night and so I called the front desk and they sent someone quickly to provide the roll away bed, i think it was about 10 minutes total. After we got done gambling we went to the Patisserie and ordered crepes and pastries with a drink and it was delicious. The slot machines were a little tight, but thankfully I know my limits. I think the decor in the lobby and throughout the casino is so distinct and beautiful. i just felt so at home. They reminded me of the staff in Hawaii, just friendly and outgoing.









Room Tip: The rooms were impressive and clean. The details to comfort is found in everything they offer, the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wilma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear Wilma,

Thank you for the outstanding review. I am thrilled to hear about the award-winning service you received from so many of our staff, particularly that our Front Desk was able to accommodate your granddaughter. It is also pleasing to read that our modern aesthetics made you feel even more comfortable at our resort, and that you were able to indulge in a variety of mouthwatering treats from Jean Philippe Patisserie. Thank you again, and I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

With gratitude,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

we stayed there for a long weekend it was very beautiful hotel there was not need to leave the hotel they had everything ever need. they let us check in early which was nice and everything is very high tech. my only complaint is that they did not clean our room the second day we where there

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Heidy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear Heidy,

I am delighted our combination of alluring amenities and sophisticated style created a memorable weekend for you. At ARIA, we take a great deal of pride in providing guests with personalized experiences throughout their stay. I am pleased that our efforts were truly exemplified through your early check-in request and your advanced in-room technology. However, please accept my sincere apologies for the level of service you received from Housekeeping. This is certainly not indicative of our Five Diamond standards, and your comments will absolutely be shared with our team. Thank you again, and I look forward to your return.

Best regards,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

This Hotel have too much positives than negatives.... The location is excellent, in the middle of everything. Friendly, helpful and very professional front desk, bell boy, concierge and security staff. Nice and comfi decorations and exteriors areas. Modern and accessible casino, bars, lounges and nigthclubs. Very good in room dinning, and housekeeping services. The suites, sky city view, and standard strip view are great; fully equipped bar, extra king comfortable bed, spacious bathroom with jaccuzzi and shower... make your stay easy, comfortable and give you the time and space needed to pamper you anytime... Negatives: Check In area crowded and noise (comprensible in casino area). A small pool bar. Restaurants with exorbitant prices (but you have hundreds of restaurant to select at Vegas strip). Definitely will stay in this hotel.

Room Tip: Choose rooms or suites in higher floors, away from ground floors noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EmilyMiami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear Emily,

Thank you for taking the time to recognize the unparalleled services you received from so many of our employees, including the Front Desk, Housekeeping, and Security. I am pleased their efforts allowed you to further appreciate your luxurious guestroom, complete with breathtaking views, custom-designed mattress and elegant bathroom. Additionally, please accept my sincere apologies for the circumstances you encountered in our hotel lobby, as well as for your disappointment with our restaurants and bars. All of your comments are greatly appreciated and help us make continual improvements to our resort. Thank you again, and I look forward to welcoming you and your friends back to ARIA.

Sincerely,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
69 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

lovely hotel, which is modern and the rooms are super with a single control panel which sets the room, include tempreature, lighting and curtains.
we were on the 19th floor overlooking the pool areas. we had a super stay and often visited the 24 hour Aria Cafe.
the casino is smallish but that was fine as not massive gambler and plenty of other casinos.
my only critism is we felt a little off the beaten track and even going to Walgreens across the road took 20mins through the shopping centre. sounds silly but we did feel a little far away here.

Room Tip: id say higher the better as all rooms are floor to ceiling windows with corner view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank alexellie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Thank you for sharing your review. I am elated to hear how the Control4 technology in your guestroom and our ARIA Café established an astounding stay for you and your friends. Please know I enjoy reading the details regarding your stay and greatly appreciate all of your comments. Thank you again, and I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Best regards,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greater Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
217 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

A group of friends and I just spent a week at the Aria, it was the perfect hotel for us, modern and cool, loved the little tablet in the room that controlled the lights, curtains and music. (The Venetian, Caesars palace etc are nice, but very old fashioned in comparison to the Aria) The Casino was awesome, great location, the pool was excellent. We went to Liquid pool party at the Aria too which was loads of fun! Will definitely recommend the Aria to all

Room Tip: allow lots of time for check-in and out (took ages) and take your passport to the bars if you want a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mattsowary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear Matt,

I am ecstatic to read that our contemporary design created a more inviting ambiance than other resorts in Las Vegas, and that you were able to fully customize your guestroom experience with the Control4 technology. I also appreciate you sharing how our thriving casino, enviable location and lush pool, particularly LIQUID Pool Lounge, provided you with a plethora of treasured memories of ARIA. Additionally, thank you greatly for your patience at our Front Desk during check-in. I look forward to welcoming you and your friends back soon.

Warmest regards,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
127 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

30th anniversary, at the Aria was great.. this hotel is real nice from the staff to the restaurants it's the perfect place in Vegas. the pool is great, good food and drinks the service by the pool is excellent... there are plenty of bars inside the hotel, if you want some place quite or load it's there... the restaurants are great as well, everything from top of line chefs to your typical bar food..

Room Tip: try and get the upper floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pbruno33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
I am delighted to see your anniversary stay went splendidly and that everything from the plethora of dining and bar options to your revitalizing visit to our pool deck contributed to a memorable vacation. At ARIA, our goal is to create the single most significant resort experience in the world and I am delighted to know we have exceeded your expectations.

Thank you again, and I look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#11 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,470 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 16,318 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Signature at MGM Grand
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 12,351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Property: ARIA Resort & Casino
Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, MGM Resorts International, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Ebookers, Southall Travel, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino
ARIA Resort & Casino Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing