We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
ARIA Resort & Casino
Ranked #14 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Average Hotel”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for Labor Day weekend and was pretty disappointed. Hotel & casino are nice. However, it didn't wow me like a 5 star hotel/resort should.

Blanket on bed was stained. When room was cleaned, they didn't even bother to vacuum. Reserved a high floor city view room, however when I got there, they gave me 8th floor, which gave me a perfect view of the roof.

Definitely won't be staying there again, unless there is a great room rate. You don't get the value for the money paid. Overpriced!

Stayed September 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Bret V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
Dear Bret,

Thank you for selecting ARIA for your Labor Day trip. I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you encountered and I would like to take this opportunity to learn more about your experience. As your reservation is not linked to Trip Advisor, our Guest Relations team will be reaching out to you directly to obtain additional details.

Thank you again, and I look forward to hearing from you.

Warmest regards,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

23,615 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    15,033
    5,429
    1,766
    757
    630
See reviews for
2,947
10,803
833
3,523
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5,362)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2014

We stayed at the Aria for 3 nights and should have stayed longer. Great facilities and in an excellent location on the strip. Friendly staff and everything clean and modern. Would definitely not hesitate to stay at the Aria again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bjhun1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Executive Director of Hotel Operations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
I am elated to read that you had a magnificent stay at ARIA and appreciated the paramount efforts of our award-winning staff. Since we have opened our doors we have been committed to employing the best talent there is and I am glad that you were able to experience this first-hand.

Thank you for your notable review, and I look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Shannon McCallum Crawford
Executive Director of Hotel Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2014

This is a great hotel in LV, rooms are in great condition and is also close to everything on the strip.
Be prepared to walk a lot though on the premises as it's large - as most big resorts in LV
beds are comfy, Swimming Pools are good, and the Liquid Bar is really fun.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eugen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
Dear Eugen,

It is a pleasure knowing you enjoyed your modern guestroom accommodations and found our location on the Las Vegas Strip to be ideal. I would also like to take the opportunity to thank you for highlighting our custom-designed Sealy® mattresses and our refreshing pool deck. At ARIA, we aim for excellence and your comments let me know that we were successful in providing with you with an extraordinary stay.

Your generous comments are much appreciated. I look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations on a future stay.


Kind regards,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Providence, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
34 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2014

Similar to the Vdara (their other property), the rooms are huge, clean and overall great. Wonderful Jacuzzi, two bathrooms, big & comfy bed, three tvs; heated toilet seat; huge shower; etc. The location is also extremely desirable - walkway to cosmo, tram to Bellagio/montey carlo. In addition, there are some convenient in-casino options (great Mexican spot, tapas place, etc). Maid service was very thorough.

Only negatives were a slight stale smoke smell in the lobby area of our room (12th floor, non-smoking), but it faded quickly over a few days.

Room Tip: Corner King Suite was great
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TheByrdsTheWord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
Thank you for choosing ARIA and for sharing how much you enjoyed your beautiful corner suite, the amenities within, and our delectable restaurants, including the Mexican Cuisine of Javier’s and the Spanish Tapas of Julian Serrano. I am also pleased you appreciated the excellent service provided to you by our Housekeeping staff.

Additionally, I apologize for the circumstance you encountered with your guestroom. Please know that your comments are very valuable and have been shared with our team. I am glad that this did not take away from your stay, and I would be thrilled to welcome you back.

With gratitude,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plano, Texas
Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2014

Great hotel! Their employees are among the friendliest and most professional of any of the hotels on the Strip where we've stayed. The layout of the hotel is great, too. Nothing requires long hikes from the elevators thru the casino just to get to breakfast, etc. the higher floors are wonderful because the elevators were usually accessible immediately.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank P S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Thank you for your thoughtful review on TripAdvisor. It is a delight reading our inviting staff brought you so much satisfaction during your visit. I am also particularly excited you have found our resort to be very well designed for your needs. Thank you as well for mentioning the magnificent views in your guestroom and I look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas, Usa
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 September 2014

Great stay this year. Preferred morning beverages and had great service through IRD. Upgraded to suite and enjoyed the city view. My wife loved the tub, needed bubble bath. Everything was great with the staff and service. Awesome experience.

Room Tip: Add bubble bath for the tub. Info on purchasing pillows.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Randy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Thank you for the review of ARIA and your continued loyalty. I am thrilled to know you receive the highest quality of service from our staff with every visit, and that our culinary offerings through In-Room Dining provided memorable moments for your stay. At ARIA, we strive to provide the highest level of options, amenities, and service throughout our property.

Your kind remarks are sincerely appreciated and I look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Warm regards,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Puente, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2014

Just recently spent 3 nights at the Aria. Upon arrival to check in, there were at least 50 people in line to check in. The staff seemed prepared for the large crowd and was well organized. The front desk staff was very polite and friendly. Loved the room which was very fresh and clean. Also had a really nice view of City Center.

Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. We were walking down the hallway trying to locate our room and one of the housekeeping staff offered to assist us with finding our room. Also a housekeeping supervisor told us her name and and her assistance with anything that could make our stay comfortable. She even scheduled complimentary turndown service for us during our first night.

We ate at the Aria buffet, which was very clean, and had excellent choices of food. Staff was very friendly also. Overall, I have to say that Aria is an excellent place to stay. Be sure to join the Mlife loyalty program to receive discounted room offers among other things.

Room Tip: The room doesn't come with a refrigerator, however you can contact housekeeping and they will br...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JoeBee15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIAResort, Director of Guest Relations at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Dear Joe,

It is wonderful to read you had a fantastic visit at ARIA, and that you were able to enjoy an excellent check-in experience upon arrival. Thank you as well for commenting on our inviting Housekeeping staff and the delectable options at our highly coveted Buffet. Your feedback regarding our Mlife rewards program is highly valued and I sincerely look forward to greeting you on your next stay.

Best regards,

Bobbi Bensley
Director of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
15,698 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 263 in Las Vegas
17,000 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Signature at MGM Grand
#13 of 263 in Las Vegas
12,517 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Property: ARIA Resort & Casino
Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Resorts International, Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Holiday Gems, Priceline, Southall Travel, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), Nozio Netplan srl, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino
ARIA Resort & Casino Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing