We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$323
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$283
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$397/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

ARIA Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$236
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$215/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Wynn Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$378
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$249
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$326
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$280
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$245
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Bellagio Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$327
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$282
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$228
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$271
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Excalibur Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,502)
Filter reviews
1,502 results
Traveller rating
812
541
104
31
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
812
541
104
31
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenplanet hollywoodoff the stripthe miracle mile shopstimeshare exchangefive minute walkone bedroom suitetwo blockssmall kitchenettedaily maid servicetime sharepool towelslaundry roomquiet locationwithin easy walking distancecasino hotelnon smoking
Filter
Updating list...
929 - 934 of 1,502 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2011

We're paying $110 incl tax for a King Suite.
The hotel only does suites, which are huge!
Very good value given it's close location to The Strip, and size of the rooms.
Would thoroughly recommended staying here if you're after somewhere to sleep, without all the normal Vegas extras e.g. Casino etc.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LindaH72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2011

We stayed her for 3 nights, and it was wonderful. The location was within walking distance to everything, and we easily crossed the street and entered Planet Hollywood for food, gambling, etc. we foudn the hotel staff to be very friendly, and really enjoyed our room. The hotel is a quiet escape after being on the strip all day, and we got a very reasonable rate compared to other on and off the strip hotels.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank triniesu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2011

This is a non-gaming hotel just off The Strip and was excellent value for money. Huge bed was very comfortable. Bath with a shower over, separate wash basin was spotless, shampoo, conditioner, soap and body lotion replenished daily. Even cotton buds, cotton wool, tissues and toothpaste were supplied. Rooms cleaned every day if you wish. Adequately stocked kitchenette, filter coffee, tea replenished every day.
Very good quality furnishings. This is a time-share hotel and we were invited to a meeting about this, which we did not attend, however we were under no pressure to do so. The only negative was that the air con was rather noisy, but we didn't really need to use it much. Overall a lovely to place to stay, and only 4 minute walk to The Strip. Just remember to tip the room attendants daily!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JeniB186463
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2011

We received a great rate at this hotel and I was especially excited about the advertised spacious rooms. In total we rented 3 rooms, one bedroom suite and two deluxe rooms. The one bedroom deluxe is worth the 20 a night more, so go for that one.

My deluxe room was spacious, but the furniture in my one bedroom deluxe was sad and dated from the 80s (which I can't understand, since the hotel is not that old) and not at all like the pictures on their internet sites. There was an uncomfortable smell in the room, an odor of stale cooking, which is unfortunately a problem when you stay in a hotel where guests are cooking in their rooms.

The small kitchenette was nice, but not very functional. I guess someone could use the stove and oven, if you needed to, but it is not very practical.

The hotel staff at the front desk and housekeeping were very friendly. However, they keep trying to sell you timeshares while you are there. When we checked in, they asked us if we wanted to attend a timeshare meeting in the morning for free tickets to a show. We all said no, but they called us again at 9:00 the next morning (it is Vegas after all and we were still in bed) to try to get us to attend the timeshare presentation. I didn't ask for a 9:00 wake up call.

The location is not too bad about 1 1/2 blocks from Planet Hollywood, the closest casino, which is where is spent most of our time.

I paid $59 for my room, which is great for the location.

All in all, not a bad place to stay if this is your first time to Vegas or if you are a non-gambler. However, there are other hotels that offer suites (Rio, Tuscany Suites) that are just as nice (or nicer) and cheaper if you drop some money in their casino. Since I gambled at both while I was there, I am already getting e-mail offers for a free or $39 a night hotel room. I spent a small amount at the downtown hotels and I am also getting offers for free rooms.

Room Tip: Go for the upgrade to the one bedroom suite.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lorenzo50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2011

Start with easy parking, friendly staff, and a quiet, clean, non-smoking, well-appointed room. Add a small kitchen, great shower, excellent bed and pillows, good-sized pool with hot tub (and pool towels!), and good security. It all comes to a great value. Honestly, we couldn't believe how good this hotel is for the price we paid. As for location, we're not big-city people, and after a week at Zion & Brice, we were glad to be a couple of blocks from the strip, where it was less hectic. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends without hesitation.

Room Tip: Lower floor near elevator is most convenient. For a real "Strip view", choose a higher floor.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank antsyfeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews