We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino
Ranked #75 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Reviewed 5 March 2014

This was our first trip to Las Vegas. I had heard great things about Treasure Island therefore we chose this to be our spot to stay at. It was at the farther end of the strip, which is a not bad location. Rooms were modern and clean. The buffet was great. Drinks are overpriced. Our check in staff was rather sassy. Maybe she was having a bad day. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay here. You're out roaming the city most of the day but this is a good choice hotel to rest your feet and head.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ashley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14,444)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6,337 - 6,343 of 14,444 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2014

Decent assortment of food and fun. Pretty standard Vegas casino, with good deals on rooms all over the internet. Casino overall was clean and the clientele were not too obnoxious. Good location next to attractions. Mystere was a great show and well worth it.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank travlinMarty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Really enjoyed the location (towards the north/central end of the strip). Great mid-level Strip hotel. Room was great, and even facing the Strip was very quiet (outside of some construction work being done outside).

Was able to get "late" checkout at noon, and they'll hold your bags if necessary which was nice as I wasn't heading directly to the airport.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

This was my first time staying at Treasure Island in Las Vegas. The hotel is well maintained and have a great staff. Check-in was much better than any hotel I've stayed at in Vegas. The allowed early check-in (most hotels don't) and the line went very quickly as they were well staffed.
Another thing I loved about the hotel is the air is circulated well and the hotel doesn't smell like cigarette smoke. The rooms are clean and the location on the strip is close to everything! I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank travelin_girl6969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

was here for a convention last week. I had never stayed at TI, but more or less figured that it was not a higher end hotel, and it is not the Wynn or Bellagio, but for the money, it was a great value property.

The front desk personnel were very nice and accommodating. After a long trip it's nice to be greeted by someone who appears to really enjoy their job and their customers needs. I was surprised at the quality of the room. Marble floors in the bathroom, and up to date amenities in the room. Very comfortable beds. I was afraid of the hotel being noisy with people partying, but never heard anything in the hallway.

I did have the buffet as the room came with this included in what they call resort fees. It was a step above dining hall food at a school. Looks can be deceiving, but in this case, the food tasted as it looked which was only average.

All in all, very good value for the money. Right in the middle of the strip.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

The TI was a fine place to stay. The Hotel is small enough that check in was a breeze, and I never got lost once. The staff was almost without exclusion helpful and courteous. The gaming staff was adequate but no better, however, the cocktail staff made up for this shortcoming.
The TI is in a great location, has very good amenities, and Senor Frogs is about as much fun as you can have!

Room Tip: Always leave a room tip.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scott J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014 via mobile

Loved my room on the 24th floor. Clean and comfortable with a great view. Service was good and had some good perks. Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a center strip stay that isn't ridiculously expensive.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank CRoss84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#50 of 264 in Las Vegas
18,335 reviews
The Strip
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Excalibur Hotel & Casino
Excalibur Hotel & Casino
#106 of 264 in Las Vegas
4,106 reviews
Paris Las Vegas
#58 of 264 in Las Vegas
24,998 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino

Address: 3300 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109-8916
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#31 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#32 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#34 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#78 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £61 - £229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino 4*
Number of rooms: 2884
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treasure Island - TI is a resort located on the Las Vegas Strip within walking distance of all the best dining, shopping and entertainment available in Las Vegas. TI features Mystere by Cirque du Soleil, Gilley's Saloon, Oleksandra Spa & Salon, wedding chapels, tropical pool and cabanas and so much more at very affordable prices. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Southall Travel, Booking.com, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Treasure Island - Ti Hotel And Casino
Treasure Island - Ti Hotel Las Vegas
Treasure Island Las Vegas
Las Vegas Treasure Island Hotel
Treasure Island Hotel Las Vegas
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing