We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun hotel, not the best location..”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino
Ranked #72 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fun hotel, not the best location..”
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Stayed here on a girls trip, had a great time and a nice room (blackout curtains!!). The hotel had a fun atmosphere, but is towards the end of the strip so was tougher to walk everywhere and with the pirate show attracted a lot of families (fine, but just FYI if that's not what you're looking for :) ).

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 413ambern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

13,599 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,889
    5,693
    2,481
    882
    654
See reviews for
2,407
5,448
500
1,285
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,806)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Leeds
Level Contributor
72 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Stayed atLas Vegas on the second part of our honeymoon, and was delighted to receive free upgrade to a strip view room upon check-in, which was swift and the staff were very polite. Our room was beautiful, real luxurious, clean, spacious and with all facilites. Regularly got lost in the hotel, but isby far the largest I have stayed in so no surprise there! The outside pool area was good, although slightly off- put by the staff walking around with pumped up breasts and a string bikini. Played the casino on the last night and won around $400 dollars so enjoyed spending in duty free on return home. I would stay in Vegas again, but probably try a different hotel, such as Mandalay Bay.

Room Tip: Ask for a strip view room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelQLeeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sydney
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed for 5 nights in a strip view room with two queens beds
Rooms are large and comfortable plenty of room for 2 adults 2 kids
Kids loved the pool with the dj every afternoon
Easy walk to fashion show mall
Would stay here again

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank shoppinggirls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014

We were just married at TI, in the chapel, followed by dinner at Phil's Steakhouse and then the Mystere show. The room was exceptional, very clean, very comfortable, great bathrooms and fantastic beds, and the staff (and other guests) were very friendly and accommodating. All of my guests raved about everything from the casino (three different people won jackpots on the same slot machines) to the incredible food and service at Phil's to Mystere (best comment: "I don't know what the heck I just saw, but I LOVED it!" to the wedding officiant and the chapel itself. I have stayed all over Vegas (MGM, Caesar's, Wynn, Luxor and Encore) and this is honestly the best experience I have had in any of them. I will definitely be back. Oh, and the Margarita Bar was AMAZINGLY good!

Room Tip: If you're partying with friends and family, upgrade yourself to an Executive Suite. Two bathroom...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tracie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

We spent one night here as part of a vacation on the West Coast. TI felt a bit underwhelming, looked a little tired and had a rather stale smell throughout the areas that we visited. The evening buffet was impressive in range and quality of food. The breakfast was less remarkable with some oddities such as the need to make a special request for milk for cereals. The beds were comfortable and the bedrooms were suitable for family use.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new jersey
Level Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014

It's not the nicest and newest hotel on the strip, prices are reasonable for rooms. The rooms are lovely, and is what you need in a las vegas on the strip hotel.

the buffet for dinner was eh, for breakfast good.
Phil's steakhouse was pricey but very good.
the blackjack dealers friendly.
the mystere show, amazing

would go back.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank screennameNewJersey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
119 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 150 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Everything is subjective of course but what I love most about TI is that I can get from the front door of the hotel to my room in less than 5 minutes. SO many of the other properties in town leave you walking for what seems like miles through busy casinos and attractions to get anywhere -- this one has all that stuff if you want it, but is also small enough to give you easy in and out access which is a huge bonus to me.

Yes; the sirens boat show was closed - not sure if for renovations or permanently - but I actually did not miss it a bit as the usual hundreds of people outside were not blocking the sidewalk waiting for it.

My room was lovely - clean and well designed. The restaurants were typical Vegas fare and all good...we were given a bunch of fun coupons to use at check in as well which made you feel like you were getting some good bargains. There is a handy starbucks in the hotel as well as a 24 hour one just outside the front door which made for some quick and easy coffee runs. There was an optional daily service fee but it included so many benefits (internet, one free buffet, etc) that is seemed well worth the cost.

Great central location, nice room and easy in and out - everything I am looking for when in Las Vegas

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank MLO1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#46 of 263 in Las Vegas
17,554 reviews
The Strip
Excalibur Hotel & Casino
Excalibur Hotel & Casino
#102 of 263 in Las Vegas
3,085 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#38 of 263 in Las Vegas
25,168 reviews
Paris Las Vegas
#58 of 263 in Las Vegas
22,227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino

Property: Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino
Address: 3300 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109-8916
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#31 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#31 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#32 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#78 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino 4*
Number of rooms: 2884
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treasure Island - TI is a resort located on the Las Vegas Strip within walking distance of all the best dining, shopping and entertainment available in Las Vegas. TI features Mystere by Cirque du Soleil, Gilley's Saloon, Oleksandra Spa & Salon, wedding chapels, tropical pool and cabanas and so much more at very affordable prices. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TravelUp, Prestigia, Travel Republic (UK), Ctrip TA, Expedia, Holiday Gems, Nozio Netplan srl, Priceline, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Southall Travel, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Treasure Island - Ti Hotel And Casino
Treasure Island - Ti Hotel Las Vegas
Treasure Island Las Vegas
Las Vegas Treasure Island Hotel
Treasure Island Hotel Las Vegas
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing