We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino
Ranked #72 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 30 July 2014 via mobile

The service was amazing from the time we got there until we checked out. We received a free upgrade to the strip view room upon check in and a free bottle of champagne because it was my birthday. The room and hotel were both nice and clean. I can't wait to stay here for my next trip.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Ricky H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

13,587 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,884
    5,690
    2,478
    882
    653
See reviews for
2,404
5,443
500
1,283
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,805)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mcallen, Tx
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014

For over 20 years we have visited Vegas at least once each of those years. We have stayed in a few other hotels until we found TI and now we will not stay anywhere else.
You can't beat this Hotel and Casino for a one-stop vacation. They have it all - Friendly staff, good food, great casino, best room rates, clean, safe and a lot of fun, right on the Strip.
For your unforgettable vacation experience, give this place a try and you will not stay anywhere else.

Room Tip: Join their Players Club - they treat you like family!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Covina, California
Level Contributor
239 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 316 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Check-In was about 10 minutes, I did the $20.00 sandwich and received a free room up grade with a strip view and free bottle of Cooks champagne.
Located next to the Fashion Show Mall and across the street from The Venetian & Palazzo and next door to the The Mirage, good location
The Room was clean and well maintained with large bathroom and plenty of towels.
Restaurants
Buffet, Good Value, very good for a Saturday Champagne brunch. Large selection of different type of foods like BBQ, all kinds of meats, sushi, salads and deserts.
Kahunaville, Good Value, good food friendly service
Señor Frog’s, Poor Value over priced
Room Service, Good value and fast service
Pool: Nice pool clean water even in the afternoon. There were plenty of chairs and the pool was a decent size. Bar/food service was quick and friendly.
The Mystère show was very very good and a good value.
Overall this is a nice hotel/casino but had to reduce my rating due to the Resort Fees and the Pirate show is no longer, on the up side the casino is not very crowded and did not have to wait long for any restaurant.

Room Tip: Twenty Dollar Trick, When you check into a hotel you simply slip the front desk clerk a $20 bill wit...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank RetiredIBEW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
51 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Overall, the hotel was fine -- it's not the nicest hotel in Vegas, but it is clean. Actually, the room was pretty nice. I think this hotel would be a better fit for twenty-somethings rather than forty-somethings. There is a Senor Frogs on-site. The casino portion is not the freshest/cleanest thing on the strip, but it was very easy to get around in, and it was fine. Drink service was pretty good too. Breakfast buffet was decent. Kahunaville restaurant has good appetizers. I was disappointed with the pool -- it's comically small and it's definitely a party pool. There wasn't any option for just relaxing by the pool. By noon, it's completely full of people and the DJ is rocking. (Picture anything you've ever seen on TV about spring break in Vegas.) Our room over-looked the pool which also meant an afternoon nap was out of the question as you could hear the pool music quite well in our 8th floor room. My only other complaint about this hotel is the elevator area -- it's small and stays ridiculously mobbed with people 24/7. Overall, TI was fine -- the price was right, but I probably wouldn't stay here again. One more thing -- when you check in, make sure they give you the envelope with the amenities you pay for as part of your $28/day resort fee. They didn't give it to my husband when he checked in -- we had to go and ask for it. Also, FYI, valet parking is free -- they just work off tips. (which is great!)

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank scsn0wbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryland
Level Contributor
196 reviews
190 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Having come to Vegas before I stayed away because of my preconceive notion that this was an "old" hotel. Well the hotel has been well taken care of. Large and clean rooms. Great views of the stip. In the middle of the action. Gym was a decent size. Restaurants were good if not a bit expensive. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank leroyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chattanooga, TN
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014

There were long que lines and very few people working the front desk during check-in. On the way up to the room there was trash everywhere. When we got off at the elevator the smell of smoke and glasses w/butts in them were everywhere. The trash was spilling out of all the trash cans. The carpets were heavily stained. From the moment we walked through the door, the room was hot and was soured smelling. It was very dark in the room and the pool was below us booming with music & good times. The pool was odd to only have it 3' thoughout. Not good for dipping. The bathroom was basic & dated. We opted to upgrade for $50 a night to move to a suite. Here we will say it was much nicer and the his & hers bathroom was an added benifit. Breakfast the next morning was very good at the buffet, but the service was not. We were unable to get refills on anything. I will say that the buffet would not be worth it at regular price. If you have a B1G1F coupon then it's good. The show Mystère by Cirque du Soleil was one of the worst I've ever seen. I've bee to KA', Le Reve, and 5 other shows, all were very good but Mystere was just aweful even at Buy 1 Get on half off. Hotel was a nice location on the strip and the tram to Mirage was an added bonus. There are just too many other places to stay to waste your money here. We stayed at the Signature MGM for the same cost as the Suite here and it was fantastic!

Room Tip: Suites are worth the upgrade. The regular rooms are not worth the money.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chester702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Stayed here on a girls trip, had a great time and a nice room (blackout curtains!!). The hotel had a fun atmosphere, but is towards the end of the strip so was tougher to walk everywhere and with the pirate show attracted a lot of families (fine, but just FYI if that's not what you're looking for :) ).

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 413ambern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#45 of 263 in Las Vegas
17,539 reviews
The Strip
Excalibur Hotel & Casino
Excalibur Hotel & Casino
#102 of 263 in Las Vegas
3,067 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#37 of 263 in Las Vegas
25,144 reviews
Paris Las Vegas
#56 of 263 in Las Vegas
22,201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino

Property: Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino
Address: 3300 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109-8916
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#31 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#31 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#32 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#78 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino 4*
Number of rooms: 2884
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treasure Island - TI is a resort located on the Las Vegas Strip within walking distance of all the best dining, shopping and entertainment available in Las Vegas. TI features Mystere by Cirque du Soleil, Gilley's Saloon, Oleksandra Spa & Salon, wedding chapels, tropical pool and cabanas and so much more at very affordable prices. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Prestigia, Odigeo, Nozio Netplan srl, Southall Travel, Ctrip TA, Ebookers, Priceline, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), Holiday Gems, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Treasure Island - Ti Hotel And Casino
Treasure Island - Ti Hotel Las Vegas
Treasure Island Las Vegas
Las Vegas Treasure Island Hotel
Treasure Island Hotel Las Vegas
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing