We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, friendly, CHEAP!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
Ranked #181 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Buffalo, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Clean, friendly, CHEAP!”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

This is a Super 8...two floors of rooms with staircases. I stayed in an second floor room. The carpet was a bit stained, but I've seen stained carpet at strip casinos as well. Bed was comfy and bug-free, bathroom could have used an updated tub. Casino was laid-back and friendly. I have no complaints! I walked to the strip, but you can take the bus too (bus stop right out front).

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jonny_Bgame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,199 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    317
    658
    638
    282
    304
See reviews for
488
630
353
350
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (176)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Level Contributor
180 reviews
83 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014

With this cost you can stay in other casino hotels= newer and cleaner and bigger room
Though

There are 2 good points about this hotel.

1 Breakfast included ( Nothing special =look at my photo,,but if you want to stay cheap in Las Vegas 2 persons breakfast included at this price is quite an advantage.)

2 Huge parking lot (You can park 100 of trucks==no joking...you never believe how big it is.
So for those who are driving industrial truck or extremely big car which cannot be parked in normal casino parking, this hotel is very good.

and
my room was old but nothing bad except for the aircon ==quite noisy= caz it is old...

Room Tip: When you check in you'd better try on the aircon and check you can sleep with the noise or not...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maguder D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 June 2014

1. Lobby smelled like cigarettes:yuck 2. parking lot was spooky at night 3. Beds were the most comfortable I've ever slept in 4. Denny's food was not appetizing 5. Pool was needing to be skimmed while I was there. 6. Staff at front desk were friendly and receptive to requests for cab every time. 7. Employees at the gaming table were delightful. 8. Taxicab drivers were very insightful and courteous at all times.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Venessa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014

The rooms were clean with a ironing board and hairdryer. The bathtub looked like someone took a knife to it leaving holes in it. AC worked well but the door jams were bent causing ourselves as well as others to slam the door to get it to actually close. The motel is located next to a semi truck parking lot with a lot of truck noise. They give you a free Denny's breakfast for the morning that we didn't use due to time but ate there for dinner and it was very good. Check in and out staff were friendly. Pool area was clean and refreshing.

Room Tip: Do not stay in the rooms on the west side to prevent truck noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jenifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Las Vegas hotels

Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Stayed here with the fiance for just one night. Check in person was extremely rude. She didn't seem to grasp the concept of it being wrong to advertise no resort fee or deposit. Yet when we check in we are hit with 3 hidden charges. A deposit of $50.00 a resort fee of $5.99 and an Additional bed charge of $5.00. This was a prepaid reservation in which we reserved two beds yet no mention of an additional charge, resort fee or deposit. When I complained she didn't seem to care.

I finally check in and the room was filthy as were the surroundings. Homeless people walking around and everything just seemed dirty. The room next to us left their door open the entire night for some reason. I went downstairs and told a security person about the loiterers and she said "really? OK that's not good" instead of going to investigate she walks twords the bar and sits down.

Checked out the next morning and voiced my concerns with a different clerk about not feeling safe and the hidden charges and they didn't seem to care either. This place is NOT 2 stars. 1 star on a good day

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Hotelier8678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Americas Best Value Inn Las Vegas
The Strip
Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North/Near the Strip
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
#121 of 263 in Las Vegas
1,510 reviews
Hooters Casino Hotel
#130 of 263 in Las Vegas
3,398 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Property: Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
Address: 3330 W Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89103-5631
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Casino and Gambling Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#76 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall 2*
Number of rooms: 260
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn Las Vegas is less than 1 mile from the Las Vegas Strip and within 3 miles of McCarran International Airport. Enjoy Free WiFi Internet access, HBO, Daily coffee/newspaper and much more. With a full-service Casino and Denny's Restaurant open 24 hours a day, this hotel is the Best Value under the Las Vegas Sun. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, HostelWorld, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall Hotel Las Vegas
Wild West Gambling Hall Hotel
Wild Wild West Las Vegas
Wild Wild West Gambling Hall Hotel
Wild Wild West Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing