We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An ok place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
Ranked #184 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Reviewed 25 June 2014

The rooms were clean & decent. We stayed there for the price & we wanted something a little off of the strip so this place is good for that. The only problem I had at check in was they couldn't find 2 rooms I had bought only one. So check out took forever to finally get us 2 rooms & they were completely opposite of each other which I was a little upset about because we came with 2 families and wanted to be closer together. Other than that we survived lol.
We got really good service at the Denny's inside of the hotel also. We got free breakfast vouchers that was a plus!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashleylynn85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,303)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,246 - 1,252 of 2,303 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Alexa H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Days Inn is just off the strip, 10 minute walk, some rooms could do with a make over but are clean & comfy, this hotel is usually good value & the price includes breakfast at the attached Denny's.
Best with a car as parking is free at all casino's.

Room Tip: Request a room away from lorry park
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DavidStanley73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Very few wall outlets and in weird places, found them only behind the TV and next to sink. I would not suggest walking to the strip- especially if alone, the walk isnt that far, but where you're having to walk is a bit sketchy (ie homeless under a bridge you have to pass under). I would stay here again, price was unbeatable!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ashley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

This is a Super 8...two floors of rooms with staircases. I stayed in an second floor room. The carpet was a bit stained, but I've seen stained carpet at strip casinos as well. Bed was comfy and bug-free, bathroom could have used an updated tub. Casino was laid-back and friendly. I have no complaints! I walked to the strip, but you can take the bus too (bus stop right out front).

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jonny_Bgame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

With this cost you can stay in other casino hotels= newer and cleaner and bigger room
Though

There are 2 good points about this hotel.

1 Breakfast included ( Nothing special =look at my photo,,but if you want to stay cheap in Las Vegas 2 persons breakfast included at this price is quite an advantage.)

2 Huge parking lot (You can park 100 of trucks==no joking...you never believe how big it is.
So for those who are driving industrial truck or extremely big car which cannot be parked in normal casino parking, this hotel is very good.

and
my room was old but nothing bad except for the aircon ==quite noisy= caz it is old...

Room Tip: When you check in you'd better try on the aircon and check you can sleep with the noise or not...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maguder D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Americas Best Value Inn Las Vegas
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
#121 of 263 in Las Vegas
1,557 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hampton Inn Tropicana
#29 of 263 in Las Vegas
2,218 reviews
Hooters Casino Hotel
#119 of 263 in Las Vegas
3,755 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Address: 3330 W Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89103-5631
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Casino and Gambling Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#77 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £30 - £138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall 2*
Number of rooms: 260
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn Las Vegas is less than 1 mile from the Las Vegas Strip and within 3 miles of McCarran International Airport. Enjoy Free WiFi Internet access, HBO, Daily coffee/newspaper and much more. With a full-service Casino and Denny's Restaurant open 24 hours a day, this hotel is the Best Value under the Las Vegas Sun. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall Hotel Las Vegas
Wild West Gambling Hall Hotel
Wild Wild West Las Vegas
Wild Wild West Gambling Hall Hotel
Wild Wild West Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing