We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“budget vegas vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
Ranked #183 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Write a Review

2,261 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    322
    669
    659
    294
    317
See reviews for
503
642
364
366
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (177)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2014 via mobile

I stayed here for 4 nights during EDC in June 2014. Firstly the positive were the price and the double beds we got in the room, decent location also. The service was abysmal though! We were given one room key, I went down to rectify the issue and twice more when receiving a new room key it wouldn't work. The staff members said Mr. Fix It would be up to our room to solve the issue... Yeah nice one, never came obviously. They seemed clueless if you ask me, I'd say you're better off paying more money and going somewhere else where the service isn't poor.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Eliot P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lausanne, Switzerland
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2014

The rooms are on the cheap side in Vegas. The location is definitely not great as you are not on the trip, but it's a 10 mn walk to get to the Tropicana / MGM corner.
The rooms are pretty good. I found the bed was confy, good shower flow, AC worked very well.
The rest of the place feels very cheap, but I didn't mind at all. For me Vegas is not about staying in your room all the time.
So in the end, thumbs up.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Distenz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014

I am a Professional Driver OTR I have a dedicated West Coast run. I chose the Days Inn Wild Wild West Casino primarily for its location. Although I was not impressed with the Hotel it was acceptable.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Located just off the strip on West Tropicana, is this treasure. I was surprised that this hotel was even there, and right on a bus line. Also surprised when I walked into my room and saw that the bed was made up in pristine white - this may sound odd but this is the first time I have ever seen this at any hotel and it made for a very peaceful feeling upon entering the room (not to mention one of the best night's sleep I have gotten in a hotel while traveling). I was pleasantly surprised that there is a Denny's restaurant, as well as a casino, on site. The casino, although small and has only a few slot machines, has a very good choice of fun slots at different denominations and will provide a bit of fun play for a while. The front desk staff is very courteous and helpful, especially Dave, who found out (after making some phone calls and being placed on hold for a while) the location of the slot tournaments at the Station casinos (of which Wild Wild West is part). The hotel/casino even has a gift shop - join the players club and you'll get a 10 percent discount on their cool merchandise. Overall, I recommend this hotel to anyone who might need a good night's sleep, as well as a little bit of casino fun, at an affordable price. I liked it so much that I have already booked a return stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nilda09H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Americas Best Value Inn Las Vegas
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
#119 of 263 in Las Vegas
1,540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Red Roof Inn Las Vegas
#125 of 263 in Las Vegas
269 reviews
The Strip
Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North/Near the Strip
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Property: Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall
Address: 3330 W Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89103-5631
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Casino and Gambling Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#77 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall 2*
Number of rooms: 260
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn Las Vegas is less than 1 mile from the Las Vegas Strip and within 3 miles of McCarran International Airport. Enjoy Free WiFi Internet access, HBO, Daily coffee/newspaper and much more. With a full-service Casino and Denny's Restaurant open 24 hours a day, this hotel is the Best Value under the Las Vegas Sun. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall Hotel Las Vegas
Wild West Gambling Hall Hotel
Wild Wild West Las Vegas
Wild Wild West Gambling Hall Hotel
Wild Wild West Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing