We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Why not go ?”

Steiner's - A Nevada Style Pub
Ranked #482 of 4,869 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$20
Cuisines: American, Pub
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Las Vegas, NV.
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Why not go ?”
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Great Happy hour 2 for 1 drinks and special prices on appetizers. The menu has something for everyone, prices are reasonable. You have to be 21 to get in, so no kids running around while your trying to watch the game or just relax and have a cold one, the beer choices are endless !
We have been going there for years and we haven't been disappointed yet. When we go we ask for Jose, one of the nicest people you can meet, fast and friendly, always making sure you have what you need but not hovering over you. We thing ALL the wait staff at Steiner's are Great so you can' go wrong with who serves you.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bennyG007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

142 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    76
    49
    10
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Buffalo, New York
Level 6 Contributor
256 reviews
129 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Nice Little Place”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Service was not so hot. Got there a little after breakfast and it took way too long to make a salad. Nice beer selection. Varied menu selection too. Overall fair. Had sandwiches and beer.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank M P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NEW JERSEY
Level 6 Contributor
161 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
“Great Pub”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

After arriving in Vegas we decided to go to get some groceries. We were hungry and Steiners was there so decided to give it a try. Great choice! Food was awesome and drinks were great! Ordered the wings and several other appetizers and nothing disappointed. You have to be 21 to enter the pub which I was happy to see since we were on an adult vacation.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank db16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Rather expensive but good staff”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

While they have good happy hour beer deals I have always found the food to be overpriced and unremarkable. The staff is nice and the parking is easy so it is convenient for folks wanting to get way from the casinos for a bit but nothing special about it.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank StimsonBeach999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. George, Utah
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best staff in Vegas”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Had a great time just sitting and chatting with the staff (south LV Blvd location). Super nice people.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank xHobiex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Steiner's - A Nevada Style Pub also viewed

 

Been to Steiner's - A Nevada Style Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing