We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good lulnch spot”
Review of Fresh Grill and Bar - CLOSED

Fresh Grill and Bar
Price range: US$1 - US$9
Cuisines: American, Healthy, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours
Neighbourhood: The Strip
Description: Welcome to Fresh Grill & Bar Located in the Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood Hotel & Casino, Fresh Grill & Bar gives flavor to the quick service category and get ready to spread the "WOW!"Gourmet Wraps, Grilled Sandwiches, Salads, and other specialties hand-made right before your eyes; Fresh Grill also features a 1/2 lb. Angus burger and sweet potato fries.The Daiquiri Bars feature frozen drinks like our #1 selling "Moonshine". Have our equally popular "Happy Ending" and leave with a smile on your face. Take home your souvenir glass and/or tee shirt to remember your experience. Home-made potato chips as well as tortilla chips and salsa are free while you drink at the bar. Large plasma TV's also highlight the restaurant.Our very popular "Sauce & Dressing Bar" will allow you, our guest, to decide which of the many wonderful tastes to have accommodate your meal.We are also your premiere choice for Catering/Party Platters, offering free delivery through out the valley! Se habla español
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Good lulnch spot”
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Had a nice Cobb salad. Pretty easy in & out. The staff was friendly. Had many salad dressing options. Lots of folks eating there.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank thetinman56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

193 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    71
    34
    9
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Carlsbad, California
Level 6 Contributor
614 reviews
420 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 198 helpful votes
“Run of the Mill in Vegas Mall”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

We visited the Fresh Grill & Bar after seeing the "All Shook Up" show in one of the Planet Hollywood shopping mall theaters. It's one of those places where you place your order at the counter and then they bring your meal to your table. The staff was friendly. The tables and décor is early Ikea and about what you'd expect in a mall restaurant. My wife selected the turkey sandwich and I had the burger. Both were on what they called Texas style toasted sourdough bread. She went for the fries side while I chose the cole slaw. Both sandwiches were good, but nothing to rave about and at $10 about what you would anticipate in an upscale mall.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gordon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Food Reasonable Price”
Reviewed 3 January 2014

We visited a year ago and again in December 2013, the food is consistent and good. The frozen alcoholic beverages don't have as much alcohol but there is the option of adding additional shots for a small price.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank MrsV84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Nothing special”
Reviewed 1 January 2014

I had the chicken quesadilla. Nothing special about it. I have had better. Only good thing about the place is the wide variety of soft drink choices.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Njomito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
300 reviews
189 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Good for lunch”
Reviewed 22 December 2013

Had lunch here during our recent trip to Vegas. Nice menu with good prices. We had chicken and steak wraps that were very tasty. Fast service and nice seating area.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CDEW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing