We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19,189)
Filter reviews
19,189 results
Traveller rating
4,942
6,789
4,254
1,794
1,410
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,942
6,789
4,254
1,794
1,410
Show reviews that mention
All reviews monte carlo food court monaco suite wave pool lazy river pool area free tram the blue man group spa suite other hotels new york new york strip view m life great location on the strip high floor mc casino
Filter
Updating list...
1,467 - 1,472 of 19,189 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

I visited the Park MGM two months ago. They were in the midst of a complete remodeling and renaming at the time. although i had a few minor minor glitches, it was obvious this place is going in the right direction and will be a “go to” destination in the near future. Special shoutout to Lea King, who went above and beyond to make my current stay excellent. She’s a real asset to the organization. I look forward to staying here again and i am excited to see the final product.

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank JohnM0814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

This is not the Monte Carlo. The remodel is not complete but this is the next great Hotel on the strip. Visit Primrose. You will be amazed at the great service and range of food. The new pool area is relaxing and provides many options for a great day.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank enierode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

I had the opportunity to stay at the park - room was very comfortable and staff was great for check in - only drawback is no late night dining for those of us who stay up playing til the wee hours of the morning

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank 372janicek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Poor service, very inconvenient due to construction, construction noise. Two places to eat, Moneyline was terrible. Trade off for discounts definetley not worth it. Wish we would have stayed somewhere else and paid more.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank imkiki54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Park MGM Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear imkiki54,

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort. At Park MGM, we value guest feedback as part of our continual effort to improve the quality of the overall experience we strive to provide. It is disheartening to read about the inconveniences you faced due to construction and that your dining experience at Moneyline Sports Bar did not meet your expectations. Please know that we take all guest comments seriously and that we will absolutely be sure to share your review with the appropriate areas. We hope for the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Elleyne M.

Guest Relations Specialist
Park MGM Las Vegas
MGM Resorts International

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

I felt like I was at a resort. Literally like I was on The Love Boat!!! Everything from the room, to food, pool, drinks, and especially the staff was absolutely amazing. The check in was easy. The staff answered every question. Made us feel relaxed.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank areme637
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews