We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good First Choice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Las Vegas
Ranked #39 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 5 February 2014

While not as "luxurious" as some hotels, this Embassy Suites provides all the comforts of home, is clean, and the staff is very efficient. We will stay there again, as we love having a large room (suite!), the hosted breakfast and happy hour. This hotel is better than ninety percent of the hotels in Las Vegas, and better priced (and still within walking distance of the strip).

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Jeffrey F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael V, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2014

Thank you very much for the review and sharing your comments. Thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites Las Vegas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,435)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

974 - 980 of 1,435 reviews

Reviewed 28 January 2014

I spent one night on new years' eve as it was the only affordable hotel for that very night. Overall it was quite good, room is huge but should be renovated and did not give a 100% clean feeling. In any case, the price is very good, breakfast is just lovely. located 20 min walking from the strip, parking available and free (all hotels in LV do so). very kind at the reception.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lullilullotta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael V, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2014

Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate the feedback. We will use your comments to help improve our services. We strive to be better than a 3 star hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2014

The hotel was spacious and a good accommodation for groups and families. Breakfast was very good, as it offered a variety and was served for a generous period of time. The bathroom did not smell clean and we kept the door closed in an attempt to keep the rest of the suite fresh. The front door was left open after housekeeping cleaned, and we discovered this upon our return to the room after being out of the hotel. The front desk was not very concerned about the matter and tried to make an excuse that the doors are difficult to latch. Although we were told that the housekeeping manager would contact us about the matter, we never heard from her.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Heather M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael V, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2014

Thank you for the review and sharing your experience with us.
I apologize for the service issue you had as it relates to housekeeping and your door. We are addressing the issue with the staff. We will also follow up to see where the communication failed and why someone wasn't able to get back into contact with you.
Thanks again for the feedback and we hope you will consider us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Great loby with live birds, flowing water and comfortable chairs to top it off. As for the rooms- paint chipping off living area table with missing glass top. Bed felt a bit over used- but comfortable enough to wake with no pain. Other than that it was a great stay.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Scott T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael V, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Thank you very much for the review and for your comments.
I am sorry that your suite had some maintenance related issues. We will focus on making some improvements there.
I did want to mention that our coffee tables don't have glass tops by design, it wasn't missing or broken.
Thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites Las Vegas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2014

Every member of the staff at the Embassy Suites, Las Vegas was competent and friendly. I would definitely stay here again and have already recomended this facility to others. It is a clean quiet oasis from the bustle and thrum of Las Vegas. The breakfast and evening reception are terrific amenities.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael V, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2014

Thank you very much for the review and sharing your comments. Thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites Las Vegas.
We hope to see you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2014

This ES is just the normal ES, nothing stands out. We had a room on the 6th floor and were not bothered by any noise. We did go the week after Christmas and knowing it would be busy I think the breakfast staff would have been better prepared. Friday they attempted to serve a full hotel with the normal setup and the wait was half hour or more for the breakfast line. Over the weekend they did add a table set up extra away form the cook to order breakfast area that did ease the wait. The Fitness room was nice all the machine worked and so did the TV's. The location is off the strip, which worked for us, as we were there for other reasons then gambling. Clean, friendly staff, all the normal you would expect from ES.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pat L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael V, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014

Thank you very much for the review and sharing your comments.
I am disappointed to hear that we were just average and the typical Embassy Suites.
We set our sights to be much better.
I will share your comments with our team, so that we can find that missing ingredient that can hopefully set us apart from the rest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014

my first stay here, my room was not cleaned, my second stay here and I experienced the same problem. I left for the entire day and housekeeping still did not clean the room. Apart from that the room is spacious, breakfast is good,, they have a shuttle that take you to the hotel and to the airport.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Andrew R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael V, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2014

Thank you for the review and for sharing your comments. I apologize for the lack of housekeeping service. I will review with our team, so that we can see what happened and how the mistake was made.
We appreciate your Hilton loyalty.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Hyatt Place Las Vegas
#65 of 264 in Las Vegas
885 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Enterprise
Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport
Staybridge Suites Las Vegas
#44 of 264 in Las Vegas
968 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Las Vegas

Address: 4315 Swenson St, Las Vegas, NV 89119-6736
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#17 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#32 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#45 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#68 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £117 - £201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Las Vegas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 220
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Atrium-style all-suite hotel situated 1 mile east of The Strip and 1 mile north of McCarran International Airport. Enjoy warm hospitality and a refreshing stay at the Embassy Suites Las Vegas hotel. Our hotel is across the street from the University of Nevada Las Vegas, Cox Pavilion and the Hard Rock Casino. The Las Vegas Convention Center and famous Las Vegas Strip are within walking distance of the hotel. Enjoy style and sophistication in a spacious two-room suite, host a meeting in our 6,000 sq. Ft. Meeting space, work out in the fitness center or relax in the heated outdoor swimming pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Southall Travel, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Las Vegas Airport Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas Embassy Suites
Embassy Suites By Hilton Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing