We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bring pepto”
Review of Outback Steakhouse

Outback Steakhouse
Ranked #3 of 89 Restaurants in Laughlin
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Avondale, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“bring pepto”
Reviewed 19 May 2014

all 6 people in my party got sick from the food here. all happening at around the same time we RAN up to the rooms and were sicker than dogs all night long!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Pistol K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

500 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    196
    177
    84
    22
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
204 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Way too much salt”
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Had not been here in a long time and decided to try it again. Service was slow and the food was just too salty.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank linda8201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan Hill, California
Level 6 Contributor
206 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“The place to eat on this end”
Reviewed 7 May 2014

We had two meals here and we were happy with the service and the food. The food is nothing special simply outback. I had the fish on both occasions the first night was best by far the next time was a different cook because things were a little over done.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank deadgrassdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Needles, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Always good”
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Have never had a bad experience here always dependable many items on menu have been tried. Lamb especially well liked

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lois P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
294 reviews
139 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 210 helpful votes
“Try the Steak and Lobster special”
Reviewed 25 March 2014

I have been a patron of Outback Steakhouse for many years and have visited locations both domestic as well as international, some good and some bad. I can honestly say that this was one of the best locations I have visited.

I wasn't even planning on dining here while staying at the Aquarius hotel and casino because I like to try new places but I saw this place jam packed to the rafters with a long line outside every night so I changed my mind and was glad I did.

It was crowded, but I was solo so I was able to get a seat at the bar and had one of the best steak and lobster deals I have ever seen. I got the Large 11oz signature sirloin and a baby lobster tail for $21.95 (smaller 6 oz steak and lobster is $ 14.95) unheard of! And it was excellent. Bread and salad is also included in the price. Get this one while it lasts which won't be long!!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank outlaw1865
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing