We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aquarius Casino Resort, BW Premier Collection
Nearby Hotels
Harrah's Laughlin(Laughlin)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$304
US$227
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Edgewater Hotel & Casino(Laughlin)(Great Value!)
US$30
US$24
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$39
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$28
US$22
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (3,041)
Filter reviews
3,041 results
Traveller rating
932
1,051
589
246
223
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
932
1,051
589
246
223
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscalifornia towercolorado riveroutback steakhousecove bartennis courtsriver viewpanda expressvisit laughlinbullhead cityoutlet mallfloor to ceiling windowsadult towerplayers cardother hotelsslot machinesnice roomgrand canyon
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,521 - 1,526 of 3,041 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Terrific service from check into checkout. Front desk attendants very nice and helpful. Left my binoculars at a slot machine and they were turned into security within 15 mins. We've stayed there and many other resorts at Laughlin, and we will continue to stay at the Aquarius.

Room Tip: All the rooms have a view of the river.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chuckster43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

This was our first trip to Laughlin and a wonderful stay at the Aquarius. Was leary after reading some of the previous reviews but no worry there. Hotel room was very clean and updated. Panorama room on 17th floor had a view of the river with lots to watch on a weekend. Can't go wrong with the Outback Steakhouse, both food and service were great. However would not say the same thing about their new non smoking Cove bar/lounge. Service was bad and food was nothing to write home about. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Genny1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We arrived just before midnight. The person at check-in desk was very friendly and efficient. We were checked in and on the way to our room quickly. The room was in the adults only tower on a no smoking floor. It was spacious, clean and did not smell at all like smoke. The bed was also comfortable. In the morning we were surprised that even though we had a panorama room, not a river view room we still had a good view of the river. The casino was well lite and even had a no smoking area. The smoking area had good ventilation so it was overly smoking to sit and gamble in. Coffee shop hostess and waitresses were also friendly and efficient. Overall we were very happy with our stay here.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swe9742
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014 via mobile

I went on this trip with my family for my birthday. The hotel rooms are run down. They are okay for a motel but not a hotel. The hotel staff was great, however, the casino people were very rude! The hotel has lots of different places to eat. The food was good. I'm not going back to this hotel, because the rooms aren't up to par for the price.

Stayed: June 2014
1  Thank Minnette3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014 via mobile

Went on a weekend with the hubby. Had never been to Laughlin before. From the time your pulling into the city you can see that this is one of the better hotels. The valet was great. The bellman was so sweet and he even recommended a few places for us. Like the water taxi for the day for only $15 a person. The rooms were very clean and you can tell they have been remodeled. We joined their gaming club and got 25% off our buffet. The buffet comes with two free alcoholic beverages which includes margaritas! Great time overall

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank love2travel513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews