We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Meh”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Colorado Belle Hotel & Casino
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Laughlin
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Room was clean but dated. Outside of the building was faded, Rugs inside were stained. Typical horrible tobacco smell in the casino area. Would not recommend this hotel, many others in the area. Never got the extra towels we asked for.

Room Tip: Call Harrahs' casino
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravelRNLiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,834)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,253 - 1,259 of 1,834 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2014

we enjoyed our stay staff was pleasent and helpful, we esp liked Ronnie that worked at t5he desk nights. the only thing we will do next time is getting a room closer to everything husband is handicapped

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Marilyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Did not spend my week in Nevada there just one evening but wish I had Vegas they can have really enjoyed the friendly staff the service we received while we visited there made my husband and I both want to stay there on out next visit. Can't wait till we can.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Judy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We have stayed at this hotel several times now. Their rooms have been remodeled and are very nice for the price. Look for their package deals. We had one night during the week for around $21 plus tax. This price included a breakfast buffet for two at the Loading Dock. Can't beat that deal.

This hotel is located on the Colorado River. The river walk is beautiful with stops all along the way at the other casinos and restaurants.

Room Tip: We haven't stayed in a room with a balcony. We go for the cheapest rate and then spend all our...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank josie2270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

I was almost getting ready to stop booking my stays there....their rooms used to be really run down but now that they bave remodeled theif rooms and added tbd "loading dock" it is now a fun place to go again and their rooms are very nice.....I would recomend to anybody !!!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bill91505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

pints 16 0z. steak deal , terrible . not 16 0z. over cooked and the joint is over priced . bad service. the pool adults in one family in the other ? ha! kids everywhere in both . jacuzzi not hot enough. the edgewater is there buffett , HORRIBLE ! the crab legs were a joke . the rooms ...paint job sucks and that's about all they did . no channels on the nice tv might as well take it out. just all around cheap ! as in SUBSTANDARD

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank randy j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

This hotel is certainly a little older and less modern than other hotels in Laughlin, however, if you request a room on the riverwalk not just a riverview room, you will have a room with a balcony facing the Colorado River. It is so nice to see the sun rise and you can actually see Arizona on the other side. The rooms are small, the furniture is old, but who spends that much time in the room anyway? The only problem that you might have with this room with a balcony, is the amount of pidgeon droppings. We bought a cheap brush and cleaner to wash the balcony floor. This is why people should not feed the birds!! Overall, even if the room is dated, you will have a relaxing and great view of the Colorado River, if you ask for a riverwalk room with a balcony.

Room Tip: River walk room with a balcony. Higher floors are best. The riverwalk may be noisy if on a low level...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nmcall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Laughlin
0.3 mi away
Aquarius Casino Resort, BW Premier Collection
0.2 mi away
Tropicana Laughlin
Tropicana Laughlin
#7 of 11 in Laughlin
1,161 reviews
0.3 mi away
Pioneer Hotel & Gambling Hall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Lodge on the River
Lodge on the River
#5 of 14 in Bullhead City
144 reviews
0.2 mi away
Edgewater Hotel & Casino
1 mi away
Harrah's Laughlin
Harrah's Laughlin
#1 of 11 in Laughlin
10,135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Colorado Belle Hotel & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Colorado Belle Hotel & Casino

Address: 2100 S Casino Dr, Laughlin, NV 89029-1514
Region: United States > Nevada > Laughlin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Casino and Gambling Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Laughlin
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Laughlin
#4 Romantic Hotel in Laughlin
#5 Casino Hotel in Laughlin
Price Range: £16 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Colorado Belle Hotel & Casino 3.5*
Number of rooms: 1164
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Casino resort with Mississippi riverboat theme. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick and Cancelon so you can book your Colorado Belle Hotel & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Colorado Belle Hotel And Casino
Colorado Belle Hotel Laughlin
Colorado Belle Laughlin
Colorado Belle Hotel & Casino Laughlin, Nevada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing