We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location and value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Eureka Casino Resort
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Mesquite
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Great time and the really do a great job with golf arrangements. They shuttle you back and forth and do a nice job of attending to your needs. Food was good and found the rooms to be clean. Nice casino to go to also

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Woelkyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (764)
There are newer reviews for Eureka Casino Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

488 - 494 of 764 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2013

We stopped in Mesquite on our way back home to Orange County. Thought we should try the Eureka Resort. We have stayed at other hotels in Mesquite and found them to be unsatisfactory. We were very pleased with the accommodations at the hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. They were well-appointed. The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. We will definitely stay there when we are pass through there again. It is a great value.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

although somewhat conveniently located to the casino, the rooms were just average. No fitted sheets for the bed and no restaurant service inside the hotel. front desk staff was unaware of limited menu after late night

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mlaurentk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Stay at the eureka on 31 August purchased the room and massage package. That was a great value excellent room and fantastic massage. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Mesquite. An additional benefit is the casino and MG restaurant great food and value.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Don M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

The rooms are beautifully decorated. The hotel is separate from the casino so it it quiet when you enter the lobby instead of the sound of slot machines. The pool area has a few nice cabanas for shade and to spend some time with friends. We love the garden rooms that open up on to the patio and are just a few steps from the pool.

Room Tip: Pick a garden room if you want easy access to the pool.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013

well I had a problem with a room back in the first part of the year. talked to a manager about it. well so I figure I would go and stay with them again here in Aug of this year. see how things was taken care of the problem. well I do have to say they fixed the problem. it was a good night to stay with them again. everything was good. even was the pool and the hot tub to relax in. thanks again Ryan.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eddie114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lacey S, Manager at Eureka Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2013

Dear Eddie114,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us at the Eureka Casino Resort. I'm pleased that we were better able to meet your expectations this visit and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

At Eureka Casino Resort we pride ourselves in offering everyone friendly, efficient service, the best quality products and a fabulous gaming experience. I'm so glad that Ryan was able to help give you a more enjoyable stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Thank you,

Lacey Sproul
Resort VIP Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

This weekend, I stayed at Eureka Casino Resort in Mesquite, NV. Here's my review...

ROOMS - We stayed in a Double Eagle Suite, which was awesome. It was recently remodeled and had 2 separate rooms with a queen bed in each. It also had a flat screen television in the sitting room and in both bedrooms. Also, the beds were phenomenal and some of the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever slept in.

CLEANLINESS - Eureka Casino Resort was easily the nicest and cleanest resort I have stayed at in Mesquite. From the hotel lobby to our rooms, everything was clean and updated.

LOCATION - Good location and in close proximity to both golf courses we played at (Falcon Ridge and Wold Creek).

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mlenio11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mesquite hotels
0.5 mi away
Rising Star Sports Ranch Resort
0.4 mi away
Virgin River Hotel & Casino
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Best Western Mesquite Inn
0.5 mi away
Highland Estates Resort
Highland Estates Resort
#4 of 9 in Mesquite
240 reviews
2.5 mi away
CasaBlanca Hotel, Casino, Golf & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eureka Casino Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eureka Casino Resort

Address: 275 Mesa Blvd, Mesquite, NV 89027-3204
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Mesquite
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Mesquite
#1 Business Hotel in Mesquite
#1 Family Hotel in Mesquite
Price Range: £47 - £150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Eureka Casino Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 214
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set among the renowned golf courses and scenic red mesas of Mesquite, Nevada, the family-owned and operated Eureka Casino Resort is a favorite with both locals and visitors. Eureka combines a comfortable, relaxing hotel stay with an exciting casino and some of the best restaurants Mesquite has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Agoda and getaroom.com so you can book your Eureka Casino Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eureka Hotel Mesquite
Eureka Casino Resort Mesquite, Nevada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing