We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great view and Pet Friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Mesquite
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 August 2014

We have stayed at this hotel many times. They are pet friendly. The pet rooms are on the side of the hotel and have their own side entrance. This makes it nice for those who do not have pets, don't have to worry about a barking dog. The rooms are the standard Holiday Inn style rooms. Every visit they have been very clean and the staff has been friendly. Across the parking lot is a great view of Mesquite. It is worth the short little hike across the dirt.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank CoconutJer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (392)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

286 - 292 of 392 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2014

We flew in to Las Vegas and drove to Mesquite, tired beyond words! We were met with a smile and most helpful young man, I wish I could remember his name, working the night shift and so friendly and helpful! Everything was perfect! Very nice property, pool looked great and the price was the best deal of our 18 day trip! I saw where someone complained about the price, I can't imagine why! I can't say enough good about this hotel!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank katnicHoover_Alabama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

We travel with a dog and upon check in, they did not have us listed for a dog room. But the front desk was very helpful and changed it right away. The room was very clean, the wifi worked great and the breakfast was very good and a great variety of foods. There is a walmart next door and restaurants down the street. We were on ground floor next to the street and never heard any traffic. The hotel is located on a hill with a great view. This is a very good value.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Lorie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Full-length mirror in the bathroom and the main area of my room. My bed was incredibly comfortable, both the pillows and the mattress. I was most impressed by the breakfast selection. It's the best I've seen in a hotel. Scrambled eggs with cheese, biscuits and sausage gravy, bacon, sausage patties, pancake-maker, cold and hot cereal, multiple kinds of coffee, hot chocolate, hot cinnamon rolls, etc.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Cherish J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

Came in on a Monday night. Front desk was on it fast and friendly. Sits on top of hill clean safe lots of parking. Conveniently close to Walmart. Right off the interstate. Rooms are clean beds are fresh has an amazing pool and hot tub workout facility and a nice morning breakfast. Accept CLC. Will be on my radar for the multiple return visits

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
Thank Branuga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

Mesquite has few options for hotels, especially if you don't want to stay at a casino. This is our number one place to stay here. Mesquite is a frequent stop for is going to and from Colorado. We don't like to stay at the casinos. Too much gross smoke. This place is new, clean and nice. Right next to Wal Mart for supplies as well.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank rpmotocross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

This hotel is one of the nicest Holiday Inn's I have ever stayed at. It is very new and the rooms are large. The parking is great. $10 cab ride to the casinos. Breakfast is good but I think in general Holiday Inn as a company could work on this a bit.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
Thank mtunender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mesquite hotels
2.4 mi away
Eureka Casino Resort
Eureka Casino Resort
#1 of 9 in Mesquite
911 reviews
2.3 mi away
Best Western Mesquite Inn
2.2 mi away
Rising Star Sports Ranch Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Virgin River Hotel & Casino
1.9 mi away
Highland Estates Hotel & Resort
0.4 mi away
CasaBlanca Hotel, Casino, Golf & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites

Address: 1030 W Pioneer Blvd, Mesquite, NV 89027-8808
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Mesquite
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Mesquite
#3 Family Hotel in Mesquite
#4 Business Hotel in Mesquite
Price Range: £60 - £151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Falcon Ridge Las Vegas
Hotel Falcon Ridge
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mesquite, Nevada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing