We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great find”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Aliante Casino + Hotel + Spa
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in North Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Valencia, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“great find”
Reviewed 31 December 2011

This place was awesome. I don't know how any one could find anything wrong. The place is spotless. Friendly people work here. The room was beyond expectation for a deluxe booking.
Bath room was spectacular< but the pool was one of the most beautifull i've erver seen. Not on the Strip but this place is only about a 20 min. drive from strip. Only suggestion; get a Starbucks. The buffet is fantastic. Thanks for a great stay.

Room Tip: we just took the room (2 queen beds) it was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,284 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    712
    376
    124
    39
    33
See reviews for
380
470
112
135
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (161)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 December 2011

I had a group of friends go to see a midnight showing in November 2011. We went to the Regal Cinema to see the movie but the manager there was very rude to my friend who could not stand for long periods of time due to a medical condition. She was sitting down in line because to get a good seat we had to be there 5 plus hours. She asked if she could sit but because they had us in the cold and in a fire escape they said quote, ' go home then...why don't you just come back tomorrow then?' The hotel itself was very clean and enjoyed staying there but not the theatre that is inside there.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Adriennelin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
89027
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 December 2011

Stayed two nights in a Preferred king room which included newspaper, nice buffet breakfast, and robes. Room was nice. Bathroom a bit small. Service was excellent. Would definitely return.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank valsdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hood river
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 December 2011

Just returned from a 3 day stay. Thought we would try staying away from the strip. The hotel was clean. I was disappointed there was nowhere to get coffee early in the morning. No coffee makers in room and no espresso stand in the hotel. Too far to walk to go out. Nothing close by to walk to. Tried to eat a CABO one night but after waiting 5 minutes to be seated,no one came to seat us, ate at the food court instead. I can't recommend that either.
We also ate at the marketplace and pasta cucina. Both had good service.
It seems there should have been a few decorations in the lobby for Christmas. Not very festive.
Valet parking was slow or no one was there. They shouldn't have it if they don't have the help. In fact the cocktail waitresses were the only ones working hard.
Housekeeping didn't put the pillows back on the bed or leave new shampoo without a tip.
Rooms were well furnished and pleasant.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank gorgegalHoodRiver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 December 2011

I live close to the Aliante and decided to get a room for my birthday. Awesome on line room rate. The room was beautiful and clean. Housekeeping was so friendly and helpful. But, the best part? I think that was the most comfortable bed I have EVER slept in! The sheets and pillows were unbelievable and, I have no idea what kind of bed that was but, it was a slice of HEAVEN! Strongly recommend this hotel for any locals or out of towners that don't want to stay on the strip. A++++++++++

Room Tip: The King room was amazing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Katrina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 November 2011

We had the good fortune of staying three days at the Aliante Station Casino Hotel over the Thanksgiving holidays. The stay was exceptionally nice- great value for the dollar, excellent room and amenities, a casino that kept us entertained, and all round nice staff. The hotel is located in North Las Vegas which is convenient to Nellis Air Force Base. Downtown is only about 20 minutes away. The pool looked awesome -but the weather wasn't warm enough to indulge.

Room Tip: Request a room overlooking the pool... but all of the rooms are really nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
94 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 November 2011

The Aliante is a very nice hotel located in North Las Vegas. They have about 200 rooms here and a decently sized casino. I have been staying here since its close to family since it opened in 08. The rooms are very nicely designed and just big enough for a couple people. They have a really nice flat panel tv, a deep soaking tub and are very quiet. Since Station casino's have had some financial issues I have noticed that the casino area seems a little more spread out and the air is smokier than usual. Make sure you get a players card as it gives you a discount in the buffet and shops. The buffet is a great value for the money.

Room Tip: Rooms on the South side have a nice view of the pool. North side is a view of the casino rooftop.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dansocal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Las Vegas
Summerlin
Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa
Signature at MGM Grand
#12 of 262 in Las Vegas
12,576 reviews
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#47 of 262 in Las Vegas
17,685 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
ARIA Resort & Casino
#15 of 262 in Las Vegas
23,801 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#11 of 262 in Las Vegas
15,761 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aliante Casino + Hotel + Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aliante Casino + Hotel + Spa

Property: Aliante Casino + Hotel + Spa
Address: 7300 Aliante Pkwy, North Las Vegas, NV 89084-2502 (Formerly Aliante Station Casino + Hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > North Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in North Las Vegas
#1 Best Value Hotel in North Las Vegas
#1 Family Hotel in North Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Aliante Casino + Hotel + Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 202
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled in the beautiful Aliante master-planned community, Aliante Casino + Hotel + Spa is sure to impress! We offer our guests an exceptional experience with our AAA four-diamond rooms & service. Enjoy our full service spa, our resort-style pool, 24-hour gaming action, fabulous restaurants, and exciting nightlife! Convenient and comfortable... Aliante Casino + Hotel + Spa is here to offer your perfect getaway. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Southall Travel, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Aliante Casino + Hotel + Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aliante Station Hotel
Aliante Station Resort
Aliante Casino + Hotel + Spa North Las Vegas, Nevada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing