We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aliante Casino + Hotel + Spa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cannery Casino & Hotel(North Las Vegas)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunrise Inn(North Las Vegas)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,355)
Filter reviews
1,355 results
Traveller rating
745
400
134
41
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
745
400
134
41
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmovie theatersalted limeoff the stripfood courtminute driveplayers cardresort feevery nice hotellas vegasrental carpool area isnice poolsports bookmini fridgeself parkingking bedupon check
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,170 - 1,175 of 1,355 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2011

This place was awesome. I don't know how any one could find anything wrong. The place is spotless. Friendly people work here. The room was beyond expectation for a deluxe booking.
Bath room was spectacular< but the pool was one of the most beautifull i've erver seen. Not on the Strip but this place is only about a 20 min. drive from strip. Only suggestion; get a Starbucks. The buffet is fantastic. Thanks for a great stay.

Room Tip: we just took the room (2 queen beds) it was great.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2011

I had a group of friends go to see a midnight showing in November 2011. We went to the Regal Cinema to see the movie but the manager there was very rude to my friend who could not stand for long periods of time due to a medical condition. She was sitting down in line because to get a good seat we had to be there 5 plus hours. She asked if she could sit but because they had us in the cold and in a fire escape they said quote, ' go home then...why don't you just come back tomorrow then?' The hotel itself was very clean and enjoyed staying there but not the theatre that is inside there.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Adriennelin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2011

Stayed two nights in a Preferred king room which included newspaper, nice buffet breakfast, and robes. Room was nice. Bathroom a bit small. Service was excellent. Would definitely return.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank valsdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2011

Just returned from a 3 day stay. Thought we would try staying away from the strip. The hotel was clean. I was disappointed there was nowhere to get coffee early in the morning. No coffee makers in room and no espresso stand in the hotel. Too far to walk to go out. Nothing close by to walk to. Tried to eat a CABO one night but after waiting 5 minutes to be seated,no one came to seat us, ate at the food court instead. I can't recommend that either.
We also ate at the marketplace and pasta cucina. Both had good service.
It seems there should have been a few decorations in the lobby for Christmas. Not very festive.
Valet parking was slow or no one was there. They shouldn't have it if they don't have the help. In fact the cocktail waitresses were the only ones working hard.
Housekeeping didn't put the pillows back on the bed or leave new shampoo without a tip.
Rooms were well furnished and pleasant.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gorgegalHoodRiver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2011

I live close to the Aliante and decided to get a room for my birthday. Awesome on line room rate. The room was beautiful and clean. Housekeeping was so friendly and helpful. But, the best part? I think that was the most comfortable bed I have EVER slept in! The sheets and pillows were unbelievable and, I have no idea what kind of bed that was but, it was a slice of HEAVEN! Strongly recommend this hotel for any locals or out of towners that don't want to stay on the strip. A++++++++++

Room Tip: The King room was amazing.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Katrina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews