We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cool spot, good price, not for the faint of heart.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Lucky Club Casino and Hotel
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in North Las Vegas
Denver, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cool spot, good price, not for the faint of heart.”
Reviewed 8 February 2014

Best price on a weekend room we could find when our stay was extended with no notice. Rooms were old, but clean and the staff was friendly. We had fun watching the hookers from the casino go back and forth to the trucks all night.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric C, Manager at Lucky Club Casino and Hotel, responded to this review, 12 February 2014
Hello Dan,
We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your busy day to write a review for the Lucky Club Hotel. We always welcome feedback and do our best to improve our product based on these reviews. Thank you and hope to see you again soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    6
    16
    21
    13
    14
See reviews for
7
15
8
16
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ontario, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 February 2014

The room was clean, staff there to help. Traveled with my 2 small dogs and the accomadations for them were great. Liked it so we stayed an extra day. It's not in the best location but for the price I'm not complaining.
Will stay again.

Room Tip: If you have pets they will put you on the 2nd floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Don S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric C, Manager at Lucky Club Casino and Hotel, responded to this review, 12 February 2014
Hello Don,
We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your busy day to write a review for the Lucky Club Hotel. We always welcome feedback and do our best to improve our product based on these reviews. Thank you and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 February 2014

You are a great value. Clean and friendly. Regardless of where i am in your business i feel welcomed. You may not be the fanciest in Vegas, but i have stayed at a few of the big names, and while they offer allot of glitz, you can tell they have no heart for what they do.Just that makes the Lucky Club stand out. They are clean, and wallet friendly, the great deals from the hotel to Lucy's can't be beat.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TruckinMage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric C, Manager at Lucky Club Casino and Hotel, responded to this review, 12 February 2014
We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your busy day to write a review for the Lucky Club Hotel. We always welcome feedback and do our best to improve our product based on these reviews. Thank you and hope to see you again soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 December 2013

I would have to say that the LUCKY CLUB HOTEL & CASINO is really improved. The restaurant is great and the hotel staff is amazing. The rooms have way better furniture and they now have free wi-fi. And did I mention free coffee and they now offer room service. I think that the whole property has gone a long way. I would most defiantly be booking my next stay with them.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Renia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 October 2013

We took a spontaneous trip to Vegas(Who hasnt??), but once we arrived with no reservations, we realized there was a big boxing match in town and many hotels were already sold out. We eventually found the Lucky Club, conveniently located on the North end of town, Cheyenne exit right off Interstate 15. Its the first Hotel heading into Vegas from the north, or last heading South. The neighborhood looked somewhat worn so we weren't expecting much. But once we arrived we were immediately welcomed by the casino staff, and I received $10 of freeplay. Our room was also surprisingly nice clean and fairly modern, given the perception of the area. Overall, we had a blast, also the restaurant Lucys has some great specials....we will return!!

Room Tip: Rooms on the South Side have a better view. Doesnt hurt to ask for an upgrade to minisuite or busin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sacramento
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2013

Didn't stay here, but in my travels saw a billboard for steak and lobster $9.99. Great choice, food was filling and tasty. So good went back the next day! Tried the fried chicken too...Oh yeah, I will be back.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank philivirgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canon City, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2013

Staff was good. Restaurant was normal. Easy on easy off the freeway . The room was terrible. No wifi so bring your own. The best thing I can say is it's cheap. The area is in the lower rate part of town. Far from everything.

Room Tip: Spend a few extra dollars...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gdstar740
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these North Las Vegas hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Las Vegas
1.4 mi away
Cannery Casino
Cannery Casino
#5 of 10 in North Las Vegas
255 reviews
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus North Las Vegas Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus North Las Vega...
#4 of 10 in North Las Vegas
428 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Las Vegas/North Speedway
Hampton Inn Las Vegas/North Spee...
#2 of 10 in North Las Vegas
333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
El Cortez Hotel & Casino
El Cortez Hotel & Casino
#90 of 263 in Las Vegas
1,493 reviews
1.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Las Vegas North Speedway
SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Nort...
#3 of 10 in North Las Vegas
174 reviews
3.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Las Vegas Nellis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lucky Club Casino and Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lucky Club Casino and Hotel

Property: Lucky Club Casino and Hotel
Address: 3227 Civic Center Dr, I-15 North & Cheyenne Road, North Las Vegas, NV 89030-4505
Region: United States > Nevada > North Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Casino and Gambling Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in North Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Lucky Club Casino and Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Lucky Club Casino and Hotel is conveniently located off of I-15 and Cheyenne Avenue. The casino and restaurant went through a major renovation in late 2008 which compliments the cozy 100 room hotel. We are known for our cleanliness and customer service and look forward to making Lucky Club your destination while traveling through Las Vegas! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Lucky Club Casino and Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lucky Club Hotel North Las Vegas
Lucky Club Casino And Hotel North Las Vegas, Nevada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing