We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Las Vegas retreat”
other travellers have booked this property
One of two eating areas, outside bedroom door.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One of two eating areas, outside bedroom door.
Welcome Home, you will not be dissaponted! Private yard with pool and hot tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
One of two eating areas, outside bedroom door.
Welcome Home, you will not be dissaponted!
Private yard with pool and hot tub
If it is shade that you seek, your covered patio awaits.
Eat outside, sliding patio door from the kitchen
View from the master bedroom
Relax, have fun, enjoy!
Fully equipped large kitchen
Island for preparing food or indoor breakfast bar.
Large pantry, equipped to make roast dinners or midnight snacks.
Living room with recliner leather furniture.
Living room is open planned to the dining room
Dining area, table opens to sit 8
Queen size bed, all fresh laundered linens (Blankets, mattress pads included) for every arrival for
Queen size bed, all fresh laundered linens ( Blankets, mattress pads included) for every new arrival
Master bedroom, door to the private yard/ pool/ spa, master bathroom ensuite, large walk in closet.
Master bathroom, soaking tub, separate shower, separate toilet room, double sinks.
Large bright bathroom with soaking tub to relax
A second full bathroom, tub/shower
Family room with recliner leather furniture,open planned
Family room open to the kitchen, step outside to your lovely yard, pool and spa
Open planned home, very spacious and bright
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
North Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
JanAnders...
Stubbington, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Las Vegas retreat”
Reviewed 1 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Party of 5 adults from UK, spent 6 nights at this villa in Sept 2015. Overall we rated this as excellent place to rent.
The villa was clean, had good quality furnishings, beds and appliances. The kitchen was well stocked with plates, glasses etc. The pool is well maintained and sits in the sun most of the day so was nice and warm for an evening swim.
The villa is located an easy 15 minute drive from the Strip and Downtown Las Vegas. It sits in a gated community which which we thought was a very nice part of the city. There are some good shops a 5 minute drive away, a large Walmart and a Smiths.
We have no hesitation in recommending this as a base for Las Vegas and the surrounding area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
horsefrea...
Moncton, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for a week in August, 2015. We were three couples for part of the week and 2 couples for the remainder of the week. The home is in a gated community North of the strip. Most trips into the strip area were under 15 minutes but depended on freeway traffic. Walmart is a 5 minute drive away which served us perfectly for groceries. The house is spacious for 6 people, as was the backyard. The beds are comfortable, linens freshly cleaned, the bathrooms are very clean, the kitchen is well stocked with utensils & cookware and the furniture is modern. The pool is only cleaned once a week and unfortunately the night before our arrival, there had apparently been a 4 hour monsoon. This was clearly evident because the pool had a lot of debris at the bottom and there was no available pool equipment for us to scoop it out ourselves. Since it is only cleaned on Wednesdays, we were 4 days with it like this. It certainly didn't stop us from using it! It was refreshingly at a perfect temperature and just what we needed on the very hot days. This is our second time to Las Vegas and our second time in a private home. If you want to stay off the strip and do your own thing, I definitely recommend this rental.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy R
2 reviews
“Perfect Home for a Large Family/Group”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We were sold on the pictures and description of the property, but this home is even more beautiful when we arrived. The home is and smells clean, is roomy, beds are comfortable, and a huge PLUS is all you need for your family or entertaining is already in the home. Only bring your clothes and personal items.

We all enjoyed relaxing in the pool and spa, and some "good eats" using the bbq grill and all the gadgets you could ever need in the kitchen. Check what is stocked in fridge/pantry before grocery shopping. Spices, condiments, and other goodies have been left by previous guests.

I contacted Bev, owner, via email and she was fairly quick to respond and the process of booking and getting into the actual home was easy. She was also very understanding of an "incident". I ONLY have positive things to say about the owner and property. Don't hesitate, book now! I will be returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything you could need is already in this perfect home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mill Creek, Washington
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Partsgod8
Eagle point
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great place to relax and emjoy Vegas”
Reviewed 1 February 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stated here in early December and the weather was perfect. the kids loved the pool and each had there own bedroom. This is the perfect place to unwind after being on the strip or after day tripping. Its a quiet gated neighberhood. About 12 minutes to the strip. Everything u need is there. Lots of towels! Why stay anywhere else! Thanks Bev, we had a great time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steini01
Hoechst im Odenwald, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 11 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first experience with a vacation rental in Las Vegas. It was perfect! It is a clean and cozy house with everything you need to enjoy the house and the pool.

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mum_to_4...
Geelong, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“A Home Away from Home”
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

I have to say that my four children and I fell in love with this house. It was comfortable and roomy, with plenty of space so the family weren't on top of each other.

Bev really has outdone herself with this lovely holiday home. The house a everything you can think of. The kitchen is well equipped the all that you need, the pool was great and Bev also provided plenty of towels for the pool as well as pool equipment that the kids enjoyed. We really enjoyed the BBQ. I think most of the neighbours knew we were Aussies, by all the BBQ's we had lol. The house was immaculate and everything was easy to use. With the strip 20 mins away, this was a great place to stay without all the hustle and bustle.

Bev really takes pride in her house and is happy to answer any questions you may have. The instructions on getting to her house and how to open up the house etc... is very simple, easy and straight froward. We had no problems while staying there and if you are every back in Vegas, we won't be staying anywhere else.

Thank you so much Bev for opening up your lovely home. After all the sight seeing, it was great just to come home, kick up our feet or have a swim.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing