We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
One of two eating areas, outside bedroom door.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One of two eating areas, outside bedroom door.
Welcome Home, you will not be dissaponted! Private yard with pool and hot tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
One of two eating areas, outside bedroom door.
Welcome Home, you will not be dissaponted!
Private yard with pool and hot tub
If it is shade that you seek, your covered patio awaits.
Eat outside, sliding patio door from the kitchen
View from the master bedroom
Relax, have fun, enjoy!
Fully equipped large kitchen
Island for preparing food or indoor breakfast bar.
Large pantry, equipped to make roast dinners or midnight snacks.
Living room with recliner leather furniture.
Living room is open planned to the dining room
Dining area, table opens to sit 8
Queen size bed, all fresh laundered linens (Blankets, mattress pads included) for every arrival for
Queen size bed, all fresh laundered linens ( Blankets, mattress pads included) for every new arrival
Master bedroom, door to the private yard/ pool/ spa, master bathroom ensuite, large walk in closet.
Master bathroom, soaking tub, separate shower, separate toilet room, double sinks.
Large bright bathroom with soaking tub to relax
A second full bathroom, tub/shower
Family room with recliner leather furniture,open planned
Family room open to the kitchen, step outside to your lovely yard, pool and spa
Open planned home, very spacious and bright
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
North Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Connie W
Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We traveled with our sister and her significant other to stay in Las Vegas for over five days. The house was nice and clean and there were lots of amenities. For other women visiting, you will not have to pack a blow dryer. There were blow dryers in each bath room, in fact there were several in each bathroom. There was a pantry that even had things left in the cupboards from previous people who have stayed. We even left a few items such as olive oil and various spices that we did not see in the pantry. The beds were a bit firmer than we were used to. We did have a slight issue with the spa and pool to be heated. We could not get the pool to heat. After contacting Bev we were able to get the hot tub working. The house is located in a very nice quite gated community. Over all we had a blast and would stay again. Everything was very close, not much traveling and we even used Uber a few times when we wanted to go to Las Vegas so we could all have a good time without worrying about drinking and driving! Thanks Bev for a great vacation stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The convenience of being someplace a little quitier.
Liked least: The beds were a bit firm.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vette9676...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Can't thank you enough Bev! My family and I had an awesome weekend. This home was literally 15-20 minutes from everything, its beautiful clean and safe, in a quiet gated community. We had all the comforts of home, lots of space with a wonderful pool and spa. Everything we needed we found here. Will definitely stay again!

Aloha Bev! #rr4l

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rpfitch
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exactly as I had hoped for”
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Convenient, clean, safe, easy; Bev was on top of it, would stay here again, thank you Bev!. Perfect fit for myself and small extended family.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janete S
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
“Wonderful vacations!!!”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Comfortable house, equipped and very clean!
Whenever we go to Las vegas, we stay in hotels, this was the first time that we rent a house and we want back often.
The condo is quiet and easy to get on the strip.
Thank you Bev, your house is perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everthing
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura L
1 review
“Best home EVER!”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

All I can say is thanks Bev, I haven't been to Las Vegas in forever & honestly this home was everything! This is the first time we rent a home instead of a hotel & seriously this was the best decision we made. The house has everything! Home has many upgraded things that don't show in the pictures. The neighborhood is very quiet and nice. The pool is everything! Spa worked the first night we got there but our last day it didn't want to heat up, but vegas weather is always perfect for the pool so we decided to use the pool instead. The house is 10 mins away from the strip used uber and had really great uber drivers. I can keep going and going but I just want to say this house is everything and perfect!!! Im honestly planning to stay again soon! Trust me its so worth it! Thanks again bev.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything really good price for the home.
Liked least: Spa didn't want to heat up the last day :(
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachael C
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“AWESOME”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in April 2015

We were visiting from Australia, we stayed 5 days and were extremely surprised of the cleanliness of this home. The pool was amazing, unfortunately we couldn't get the hot tub to work. We would highly recommend staying here. Bev the owner was extremely friendly and very helpful. We were sad to leave Las vegas but will be returning next year. Thanks bev for a wonderful stay. :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Private pool
Liked least: Bed was a little uncomfortable
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gcook2101
York, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent alternatives for stay in vegas”
Reviewed 20 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

If you need to book two rooms for staying in Vegas ,then staying at this villa is a much better and cheaper option. The villa is not basic its beds are very comfy and the swimming pool and hot tubes a bonus .prices to eat in Vegas I found expensive but in a short distance is a Walmart . We bought a steak that we cooked on the bbq for the same price as a burger from a hotel.you have to drive to the strip but it is not that far going down Martin Luther King road.we saw the crowds in the hotel swimming pools and this was may. You have luxury sun beds and seats around the pool and cover for shade. A dishwasher and laundry facilities everything for a super holiday

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing