We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfy stay”
other travellers have booked this property
One of two eating areas, outside bedroom door.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One of two eating areas, outside bedroom door.
Welcome Home, you will not be dissaponted! Private yard with pool and hot tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
One of two eating areas, outside bedroom door.
Welcome Home, you will not be dissaponted!
Private yard with pool and hot tub
If it is shade that you seek, your covered patio awaits.
Eat outside, sliding patio door from the kitchen
View from the master bedroom
Relax, have fun, enjoy!
Fully equipped large kitchen
Island for preparing food or indoor breakfast bar.
Large pantry, equipped to make roast dinners or midnight snacks.
Living room with recliner leather furniture.
Living room is open planned to the dining room
Dining area, table opens to sit 8
Queen size bed, all fresh laundered linens (Blankets, mattress pads included) for every arrival for
Queen size bed, all fresh laundered linens ( Blankets, mattress pads included) for every new arrival
Master bedroom, door to the private yard/ pool/ spa, master bathroom ensuite, large walk in closet.
Master bathroom, soaking tub, separate shower, separate toilet room, double sinks.
Large bright bathroom with soaking tub to relax
A second full bathroom, tub/shower
Family room with recliner leather furniture,open planned
Family room open to the kitchen, step outside to your lovely yard, pool and spa
Open planned home, very spacious and bright
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
North Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
tricepier...
Mississippi Gulf Coast, Mississippi
1 review
“Comfy stay”
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Had a wonderful time felt just like home
We enjoyed our stay and wouldn't mind staying again thanks so much Bev

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michaelgp...
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
“My wife”
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

I loved it I'm so ready to go back the house we stayed in was awesome not far from the old Vargas lol

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
D0nna74
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Another great stay in this property!”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is our second time staying in this house, and third time in one of Bev's properties. The home is in a quiet, gated community, about 15 minutes from the strip, so you definitely need a car. There is a Walmart Super Center close by for groceries etc, which is really handy. Bev's houses have absolutely everything you could possibly need, and we felt really comfortable here. When we had a question, we sent an email and had a prompt response. At this time of year the pool is the perfect temperature and doesn't need heating! The house is well kept and even had new appliances since we last visited (I have refrigerator envy...the drink cooler drawer is awesome!). We would absolutely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, Washington
Reviewed 27 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Connie W
Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We traveled with our sister and her significant other to stay in Las Vegas for over five days. The house was nice and clean and there were lots of amenities. For other women visiting, you will not have to pack a blow dryer. There were blow dryers in each bath room, in fact there were several in each bathroom. There was a pantry that even had things left in the cupboards from previous people who have stayed. We even left a few items such as olive oil and various spices that we did not see in the pantry. The beds were a bit firmer than we were used to. We did have a slight issue with the spa and pool to be heated. We could not get the pool to heat. After contacting Bev we were able to get the hot tub working. The house is located in a very nice quite gated community. Over all we had a blast and would stay again. Everything was very close, not much traveling and we even used Uber a few times when we wanted to go to Las Vegas so we could all have a good time without worrying about drinking and driving! Thanks Bev for a great vacation stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The convenience of being someplace a little quitier.
Liked least: The beds were a bit firm.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vette9676...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Can't thank you enough Bev! My family and I had an awesome weekend. This home was literally 15-20 minutes from everything, its beautiful clean and safe, in a quiet gated community. We had all the comforts of home, lots of space with a wonderful pool and spa. Everything we needed we found here. Will definitely stay again!

Aloha Bev! #rr4l

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rpfitch
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exactly as I had hoped for”
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Convenient, clean, safe, easy; Bev was on top of it, would stay here again, thank you Bev!. Perfect fit for myself and small extended family.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;