We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reno
Ranked #9 of 63 Hotels in Reno
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 March 2010

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Considering the location this is a very nice hotel. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family if they are visiting the Reno area.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ballin32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (448)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

424 - 430 of 448 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2010

I checked in and immediately felt great treatment. The staff is all very helpful and friendly. The rooms are nice and quiet. All necessary amenities were in the room and in great condition. I was in Reno for training and the Holiday Inn Express was perfect. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Reno!

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JimmyB08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2010

This is my preferred hotel for business travel in Reno. In 2010 I have stayed here 15 times already. Front Desk staff is very friendly and greet me by name. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. Hotel is centrally located. I recommend this hotel for business or as a convenient place to stay if you don't want to fight the hassles of staying at a casino hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cueber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2010

I highly recommend this Holiday Inn & Suites. This hotel is located near the airport and off the main strip. The room was clean and comfortable and it has well equiped fitness room. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The front desk staff were outstanding both at check-in and check-out.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank delltrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2010

Being a Platinum Priority Club member for several years now, I would say this hotel rates the tops because the staff is always helpful with directions and my needs. The rooms are clean and the appointments are top rated. Excellent flat screen TV and the rooms are very roomy. The beds are of top quality. Breakfast in the large lobby area was excellent and love the waterfall art. This is a great hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SanFranciscoGeorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2010

Staying at this hotel was great. The rooms were clean and the bedding was very comfortable. The shower head was great. I didn't want to stop showering. The lobby was large, with plenty of space to work, and the breakfast was ready to go on time in the morning, and there was enough space for everyone. Front desk staff was friendly

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HRC74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2010

I really enjoy coming to this hotel. Can't beat the free breakfast.

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank up2orbit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Reno hotels
0.7 mi away
Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
1.9 mi away
Whitney Peak Hotel
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Reno Tahoe Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Circus Circus Reno
Circus Circus Reno
#12 of 63 in Reno
6,851 reviews
6 mi away
Staybridge Suites Reno Nevada
5.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Reno West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reno

Address: 2375 Market St, Reno, NV 89502-1500
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Reno
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Reno
#6 Family Hotel in Reno
#7 Romantic Hotel in Reno
Price Range: £103 - £169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reno 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Reno is just minutes away from the Reno Tahoe International Airport . Nestled at the base of the Sierra Nevada Mountains, the hotel is conveniently located off US-395 and a half mile south of I-80. he hotel features complimentary wired and wireless high-speed internet, a meeting room, a hot breakfast buffet served daily, a health and fitness center, business center, guest laundry, indoor pool and whirlpool. The Reno area will keep you fully entertained with a variety of activities such as skiing, boating, golfing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, and kayaking. So Stay Smart! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reno reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Reno
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reno Nevada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing