We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Meadow Wood Courtyard
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveller rating
49
76
77
63
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
76
77
63
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe heating coolingsuited our needsyogurtcontinental breakfastnight's sleepnice staywould stay here againgreat place to staynice roomnon smoking roomrefrigerator
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
200 - 205 of 311 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 May 2014

I can't complain about this hotel with the really low rate. An older hotel that has been updated, it is quite comfortable in winter and summer. Satisfactory cont. breakfast, good coffee in the lobby. Nice coffeemaker in room. Old TV with little selection. The WIFI doesn't work on my laptop, don't know why.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
Thank Lance T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

For the past 3 stays I've had at Super 8, I've booked a deluxe room which is a little more than a regular room, I have gotten it at a lower price due to last minute discounting or just a good deal. However, when I get there they tell all the rooms are the same. It's been very disappointment to expect a "deluxe" room and then end up getting a just another regular room. Why even put "deluxe" in your room name? It's either very misleading or your service providers are very dishonest. Too bad, because the places themselves are decent. Just smells very bad. Oh and they didn't have bath towels, they were more like hair towels, they didn't go around our waists. :(

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Rarotonga P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews