We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reno”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Reno
Ranked #16 of 64 Hotels in Reno
Reviewed 31 March 2014

This hotel was very good, except the the fitted sheets on the bed didn't fit the mattress and kept coming off. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. Good location and very quiet. Would stay there again if we are in that area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank 579walterj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (725)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

413 - 419 of 725 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2014

My husband and I stay at the Hampton, knowing that we will get above quality service and product. I was surprised at the increase in cost from 2013, but paid it on this occasion. I'm not sure if we'll continue or not. I do strongly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Martha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014

This is an okay, affordable hotel for families. It is convenient to hwy 395 and much easier to access than the casinos. The towels were definitely old and threadbare, but otherwise everything was clean.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lsiets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

The front desk team at this hotel made great restaurant recommendations, helped with directions to Lake Tahoe for a day trip, and even made a 4:00 AM departure a pleasant experience. I would stay here again on any future trip to the Reno area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Henry B H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

The hotel was a great value and quiet. I also had mentioned it was our wedding anniversary and they had left us chocolates and a few sodas and flower petals. What a nice touch!

Breakfast was very good with plenty of seating in the dining room.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Della H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Room was nice although a bit small/ cramped compared to other similiar hotels. Breakfast was good - scrambled eggs, bacon, oatmeal, yogurt, etc. Food area was well kept - fresh & well stocked. Internet is extra $ or HHonors are free internet. Love the clean duvets for every guest. Toiletries are not as nice as some other chains, plastic cups rather than glass, mushy pillows & no pillow menu. Seemed to be popular with families & a few business folks. My family had 4 rooms of various types - all were satisfied - no serious issues. just minor suggestions to improve.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lorell D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

I was at this hotel for one night on a business trip. The hotel was very clean, staff exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable on local restaurants. Arturo gave me a couple recommendations for dinner, and I was very pleased with my meal.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shelly8258
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Reno hotels
6.7 mi away
Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
9.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Reno West
7.9 mi away
Circus Circus Hotel and Casino-Reno
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Reno
5.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Reno Tahoe Airport
6.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reno
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Reno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Reno

Address: 10599 Professional Cir, Reno, NV 89521-4882
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Reno
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Reno
#9 Family Hotel in Reno
#10 Romantic Hotel in Reno
Price Range: £93 - £179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Reno 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Reno reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Reno Hotel Reno
Hampton Inn And Suites Reno
Hampton Inn Hotel Reno
Hampton Inn Reno
Reno Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Reno Nevada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing