We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Siegel Suites 7th Street
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport(Reno)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Whitney Peak Hotel(Reno)
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$69
Travelocity
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silver Legacy Resort Casino(Reno)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$70
Travelocity
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$94
US$71
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$99
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis Casino Resort Spa(Reno)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$56
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Circus Circus Reno(Reno)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$54
Travelocity
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
19
54
68
77
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
54
68
77
77
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 295 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

The hotel is right of the interstate so the is a lot of traffic noise. We arrived late so parking was an issue. The front desk person was friendly so that was a plus. The beds and pillows are soft and comfortable so the sleep wasn't too bad. The room was adequately cleaned, I've stayed in worst and better rooms. There was a coffee pot in the room that was good in a pinch and the shower was small but water flow and temperature was good. Overall, wasn't horrible but a little overpriced for quality!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

The rooms are very 70s, and the hotel's upkeep is shoddy (the parking area was dirty, as were the lawn areas). The location, close to I-80, is in a neighborhood that is not very nice. I thought my car would get vandalized over night. The nightly rate was affordable, but in hindsight, I would have paid twice as much to stay somewhere else. Cannot recommend...

Stayed: July 2014
Thank JP S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

I've stayed at days inn before and usually it's not bad for the price. First I have to say that the staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms on the other hand, is a different story. The carpet is disgustingly stained all over and I dare not take off my shoes walking around the room. Almost every single outlet is coming out of the wall or is so lose in the wall you can't plug anything into it and it seems to me like a fire hazard (aspesialy the one behind the bed). Speaking of beds, they must be 10 years old. These are the most uncomfortable beds if slept on. Probably won't be staying there again.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
Thank Ockert J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Stayed one night in a clean room with two comfortable queen beds. Pillows, linen and towels were ok. The room had fridge and micro. Breakfast was nothing special, very basic with bread, coffee, tea, juice, milk and cereals. But it was ok, we don't usually eat more than tea and toast. The neighbourhood was not the nicest. If you're on a budget there is worse places than this, so we found it okay for what we had paid.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank RunningAround42195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews