We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (854)
Filter reviews
854 results
Traveller rating
248
241
161
111
93
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
241
161
111
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviews huge shower indoor pool chop house players club mont bleu remodeled rooms lake tahoe players card walk in shower check in was easy cigarette smoke nice room mountain view table games casino opal slots
Filter
Updating list...
276 - 281 of 854 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Beautiful room. We didn't get the views from the room we wanted but we did get to see the sun set over the mountain tops. The bathrooms in this hotel are amazing. Even asked my honey to build me one just like it. Bed was super comfy & pool area was nice. Would have been better without so many kids screaming but anywho it was nice. Small casino at bottom and it's not smokey which was pleasant. I can't wait to have another weekend get away with my babe!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank SexyChula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

We love coming to Lake Tahoe every year during spring. Our stay at the Montbleu Hotel and Casino was an added plus to this trip. Our room was very nice and other hotel accommodations were excellent. We loved the food and the restaurant was very cozy, pretty , and comfortable. We love the slots, too. Montbleu has slot machines we've not seen in other casinos and they were quite loose. I'll recommend Montbleu anytime to my friends.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nuemamontances
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Hotel was a good experience, however they have many different types of rooms and during our 2 week stay even after paying for room upgrades the staff was unable to provide us with a room of our liking however we would stay again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dkm00dy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

This is a good alternative to the big 3 in Stateline. Lots of parking outside and in the garage. Garage is connected to the hotel. Check in was quick and efficient. The rooms are nice. Large bathroom with a huge shower. Beds were comfortable. The room had a nice view of the lake. Only negative to the room was that it could have used a easy chair or love seat. There was room for one. Good restaurants. The gaming floor was ok. Check out was easy. Very convenient to the downtown shops and restaurants as well the other casinos.

Room Tip: Get a room with a view
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Myworld365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Montbleu is a wonderful place to stay friendly clean safe great spa wonderful rooms and hotel staff. The gaming is good lots of variety pool area relaxing great gym to work-out in. Check in process is quick and professional very helpful. Great location to walk to other casinos or shopping area.

Room Tip: room with a lake view is wonderful
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaelflinner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews