We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Montego Bay Casino Resort
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in West Wendover
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bonneville Inn(Wendover)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Rainbow Casino Hotel(West Wendover)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,150)
Filter reviews
1,150 results
Traveller rating
549
371
139
56
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
549
371
139
56
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmontego bayparadise grilldouble king roomget awayitalian restaurantsalt flatssteam showershuttle busconcert hallmini suiteslot machinesoutdoor poolgreat roomgood lucknon smokingpoker roomsalt lake city
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
699 - 704 of 1,150 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Great value for free if you like to play and lose but don't complain about the brown stains on the sheets or your room not cleaned, you'll be banned for life. If you get a free trip next time you go, find the hidden car rental place and take in the salt flats and drive to Salt Lake City for some good food.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Weezie6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

My wife and I had an all around enjoyable time. We flew in on a 3 day package from Seattle which totalled less than $400 for hotel and airfare for two. They gave away prizes on the plane and it was an enjoyable flight. Didn't know what to expect but now can't wait to come back as soon as possible! Montego Bay was excellent. Huge room and beautiful property. Romanza had excellent food and our service from our waitress was the best. I believe her name was Ashley. We won a little money, waitresses and bartenders were always nice and it was just a fantastic complete mini vacation. Next trip we will try either Peppermill or Rainbow so we can experience all of them. All 5 hotel casinos in Wendover are very nice but if you gamble at the main three, your comp points will add up quickly. I would highly recommend Montego Bay and Wendover all together.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peteypetepete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014 via mobile

This hotel was very nice. We had a great time. Came in on a chartered flight for three nights. You can't beat the price/airfare package.
They have an outdoor pool and a gym/spa only at this resort. (Rainbow has an indoor pool) Even though the golf course was closed on this trip, we have been there before when it was open and my husband said it was very nice. I would recommend going to West Wendover as a quick getaway.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
4  Thank JtaimeWisconsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

We visited Montego Bay from March 26th to 29th again.....its our fav casino there.
The rooms are very nice,big and nice and clean....our room was on the 5th floor near the elevator ,which was good since I went with 2 elderly people who can't walk so well
Love the casino only wish there was live music like at the Rainbow..other then that check in was quick and the comps add up quickly...never paid for any meals,which was nice
hoping to go back again soon

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank luvmx215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

I needed help with booking some rooms, I talked to Roquel, and Becky, both were very friendly and hospitable. I felt like the went above and beyond, to make my stay special. I will definitely recommend this property.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Patti G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews