We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay. i would like fresh waffles and more fruit for...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Winnemucca NV
Ranked #7 of 18 Hotels in Winnemucca
Reviewed 22 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Terrence S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (321)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

208 - 214 of 321 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Crystal D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Erik C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Maureen D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Barbara W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 August 2014

We stopped at several hotels before we booked here. We were pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the room. Good value and doesn't have a bad smell. Fairly new hotel. Beds were very comfortable! Right next door is the best Barbeque restaurant we've ever experienced.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SallyZDallas_TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

We stayed there for one night. The room has some smells and feel wet. Even it is listed as an non-smoking room, it seems that someone has smoke before. The breakfast is average and maybe lower than average. There is some gap between the room and the frame. It seems you can look though to the hallway. You can hear anyone walking in the hallway.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DamaoGE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Winnemucca hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Gold Country Inn
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#9 of 18 in Winnemucca
162 reviews
0.4 mi away
Town House Motel
Town House Motel
#3 of 18 in Winnemucca
362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Motel Winnemucca
Holiday Motel Winnemucca
#5 of 18 in Winnemucca
148 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Winnemucca
0.3 mi away
Winnemucca Inn
Winnemucca Inn
#6 of 18 in Winnemucca
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Winnemucca NV? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Winnemucca NV

Address: 1157 W Winnemucca Blvd, I-80 Ex 176, Winnemucca, NV 89445-3636
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Winnemucca
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 18 Hotels in Winnemucca
Price Range: £51 - £67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Winnemucca NV 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Booking.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Winnemucca NV reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Winnemucca
Super Eight Winnemucca
Winnemucca Super 8
Winnemucca Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing