We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Seasons Resort
Nearby Hotels
Nordic Village Resort(Bartlett)(Great Value!)
US$426
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villager Motel(Bartlett)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Attitash Grand Summit Hotel(Bartlett)(Great Value!)
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swiss Chalets Village Inn(Intervale)(Great Value!)
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bartlett Inn(Bartlett)(Great Value!)
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Attitash Mountain Village(Bartlett)(Great Value!)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Attitash Motel(Bartlett)(Great Value!)
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
North Colony Motel and Cottages(Bartlett)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New England Inn(Intervale)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
50
46
11
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
50
46
11
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswasher and dryerindoor poolhot tubarcade gamesmaster bedping pongbunk bedsrecreation centergreat place for familyrun aroundnice sizedish soapconvenient locationkids lovefire pitclubhouseloft
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2012

We returned to the White Mountain area for the second time in 2 years with a 6 year and an 8 year old. Last year we stayed in a large hotel which was fine but these condos made the whole experience so much better. The well equipped, spacious and quiet accommodations really worked for us. After a day on the slopes our kids were always exhausted so the fact that they could have a swim, light snack and reasonably early night was fantastic. My wife and I would then cook some of our favourite meals in the full kitchen if a fraction of the cost of eating out. As I say last year we stayed in a hotel which meant breakfast, lunch and dinner out every day - nice if a little expensive! The extra cost of the condo was offset by the fact we saved a huge amount on not eating every meal out. Plus the fact the kids had their own room to play and socialise in leaving us in peace made for an extremly relaxing and enjoyable holiday for everyone. We will be back soon!

Room Tip: We stayed in a loft room in building 1. If you plan to use the clubhouse (pool) check the site map carefully - some buildings are along way and the site is on the side of a mountain! It maybe a long walk!
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2011

My husband and I recently stayed at the seasons. This is our third stay at this resort. We stayed in Unit 22C which we liked- 2BR, 2 BA, kitchen, LR. It’s the most updated we have stayed in (more modern decorating, flat screen tv in living room though I thought the tv could have been down a few inches). Didn’t use the have a washer/dryer, but nice to have the option. Also a private location but close enough to walk to the clubhouse. Will request this unit in the future.
The seasons is a nice resort. Close to the ski areas (attitash about a minute away, Bretton woods about 15 mintues). North Conway just a few mins away. Grocery store a mile down the road. We don’t have young children but storyland is just a few mins away. Indoor pool is nice.
My only suggestion would be a shuttle bus to Attitash during ski season. Otherwise, a great place to stay with more room and much more cost efficient than a hotel room that doesn’t have a kitchen/LR and extra bedrooms.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cmkasaras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2011

I've stayed in the same condo for 3 summers in a row with my boyfriends family and it truly feels like home away from home. We stay for a week and always have the best time. The full kitchen makes it easy to spend more money doing stuff and less money eating out. Although we always have tons of fun with everything to do in the area, one of the best parts of my vacation is coming back to the condo after a long day and sitting down to dinner with the family, followed by a trip to the pool and supersize hot tub! The game room is far from up to date but is a good time as well. The place is always very clean and beds are comfortable. I can't imagine staying anywhere else in the White Mountains!

Room Tip: I don't know if all units have a deck, but the deck is a very nice addition.
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Srcary720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2011

My family (with 2 young children) has stayed here for 3 years in a row. While I think the units a bit tired (old, cheap construction), I've always found them to be clean and comfortable, even the beds. Though they don't have a linen service, they do provide you with plenty of towels. For a family, you can't beat what you get for the price: 2 bedroom, 2 bathrooms, fully-appointed kitchen, washer and dryer. All this for the same price - or less - than a hotel room. The space allows the family to really relax and the kitchen makes cooking meals easy, another money saver. The pool at the clubhouse is a bit underlit and uninspiring but nice enough, the large hot tub there is really nice, and the playground out back is also very nice, except for the mosquitoes. We've always found the staff friendly and helpful, including with questions about our bill.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dreamoftrains
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2011

This was our second stay at The Seasons. We really feel it's a great value for the cost, especially compared to hotels in the North Conway area. They frequently run specials, making it even better. We were able to stay in a 2 bedroom AC condo, for less than the price of a single hotel room. It's so nice to have the extra space and kitchen! The drive to Storyland is about 5 minutes, can't beat that! It's about 10-15 to North Conway shops and restaurants. They have an indoor heated pool, it's small but it does the trick. The condo was clean, no problems. One downside is no internet except in the main building and our cell reception was poor here (A T&T). I'd recommend looking at the map before choosing a building and go for one with a parking lot right in front. Last year we ended up in a building where the parking was across the street (not busy, but still) so bringing in and out all our stuff was kind of a pain. But overall, a good value for the area and we would stay there again and recommend it.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NYvisitor2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews