We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value for a Large Family”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
The Seasons Condominium Resort
Ranked #10 of 12 Hotels in Bartlett
Cape Cod
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great Value for a Large Family”
Reviewed 24 April 2012

We've stayed at The Seasons on two occasions, and we think it is a great value for the price. After years of staying in North Conway, and trying to find affordable accommodations for a family of six, North Conway hotels and condos were becoming much too pricey. Bartlett is just a short drive north of North Conway, certainly within a short driving distance of the area's popular attractions. While The Seasons buildings are certainly not "new", they are clean and offer the usual comforts of home (two bathrooms, livingroom, kitchen, dining area, enough bedrooms and beds for large groups, private balcony, etc). Their indoor pool is small, so we don't usually use it (but there are so many things to do in NH we don't worry about the size of the condo's pool)! A short drive to the Glen Junction restaurant (which has GREAT breakfasts). Outdoor playground (although somewhat small) is great for the younger kids. Very friendly staff. We'll stay here again!

Room Tip: You can view the room accommodations online, to help choose the style of condo you want.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank L D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    44
    42
    11
    7
    10
See reviews for
85
9
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Royal Palm Beach
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 March 2012

We've stayed at this unit going on 15 years. The resort is going downhill. It no longer enforces the quiet hours it advertises. The upstairs unit made horrific noises late at night and early in the morning. When we asked management to politely remind the upstairs unit of the quiet hours policy, they refused to do anything. Rahter, they made us feel that we were guilty of infringing on the upstairs guests. othing. So either get an upstairs unit, suffer discourteous upstairs guests, or stay elsewhere.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Michael I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
76 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 February 2012

We returned to the White Mountain area for the second time in 2 years with a 6 year and an 8 year old. Last year we stayed in a large hotel which was fine but these condos made the whole experience so much better. The well equipped, spacious and quiet accommodations really worked for us. After a day on the slopes our kids were always exhausted so the fact that they could have a swim, light snack and reasonably early night was fantastic. My wife and I would then cook some of our favourite meals in the full kitchen if a fraction of the cost of eating out. As I say last year we stayed in a hotel which meant breakfast, lunch and dinner out every day - nice if a little expensive! The extra cost of the condo was offset by the fact we saved a huge amount on not eating every meal out. Plus the fact the kids had their own room to play and socialise in leaving us in peace made for an extremly relaxing and enjoyable holiday for everyone. We will be back soon!

Room Tip: We stayed in a loft room in building 1. If you plan to use the clubhouse (pool) check the site map c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CarnivalCrusader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2011

My husband and I recently stayed at the seasons. This is our third stay at this resort. We stayed in Unit 22C which we liked- 2BR, 2 BA, kitchen, LR. It’s the most updated we have stayed in (more modern decorating, flat screen tv in living room though I thought the tv could have been down a few inches). Didn’t use the have a washer/dryer, but nice to have the option. Also a private location but close enough to walk to the clubhouse. Will request this unit in the future.
The seasons is a nice resort. Close to the ski areas (attitash about a minute away, Bretton woods about 15 mintues). North Conway just a few mins away. Grocery store a mile down the road. We don’t have young children but storyland is just a few mins away. Indoor pool is nice.
My only suggestion would be a shuttle bus to Attitash during ski season. Otherwise, a great place to stay with more room and much more cost efficient than a hotel room that doesn’t have a kitchen/LR and extra bedrooms.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cmkasaras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orland, ME.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2011

I've stayed in the same condo for 3 summers in a row with my boyfriends family and it truly feels like home away from home. We stay for a week and always have the best time. The full kitchen makes it easy to spend more money doing stuff and less money eating out. Although we always have tons of fun with everything to do in the area, one of the best parts of my vacation is coming back to the condo after a long day and sitting down to dinner with the family, followed by a trip to the pool and supersize hot tub! The game room is far from up to date but is a good time as well. The place is always very clean and beds are comfortable. I can't imagine staying anywhere else in the White Mountains!

Room Tip: I don't know if all units have a deck, but the deck is a very nice addition.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Srcary720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston
Level Contributor
31 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 September 2011

My family (with 2 young children) has stayed here for 3 years in a row. While I think the units a bit tired (old, cheap construction), I've always found them to be clean and comfortable, even the beds. Though they don't have a linen service, they do provide you with plenty of towels. For a family, you can't beat what you get for the price: 2 bedroom, 2 bathrooms, fully-appointed kitchen, washer and dryer. All this for the same price - or less - than a hotel room. The space allows the family to really relax and the kitchen makes cooking meals easy, another money saver. The pool at the clubhouse is a bit underlit and uninspiring but nice enough, the large hot tub there is really nice, and the playground out back is also very nice, except for the mosquitoes. We've always found the staff friendly and helpful, including with questions about our bill.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dreamoftrains
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kingston, MA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 September 2011

This was our second stay at The Seasons. We really feel it's a great value for the cost, especially compared to hotels in the North Conway area. They frequently run specials, making it even better. We were able to stay in a 2 bedroom AC condo, for less than the price of a single hotel room. It's so nice to have the extra space and kitchen! The drive to Storyland is about 5 minutes, can't beat that! It's about 10-15 to North Conway shops and restaurants. They have an indoor heated pool, it's small but it does the trick. The condo was clean, no problems. One downside is no internet except in the main building and our cell reception was poor here (A T&T). I'd recommend looking at the map before choosing a building and go for one with a parking lot right in front. Last year we ended up in a building where the parking was across the street (not busy, but still) so bringing in and out all our stuff was kind of a pain. But overall, a good value for the area and we would stay there again and recommend it.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NYvisitor2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bartlett
4.4 mi away
Bartlett Inn
Bartlett Inn
#1 of 12 in Bartlett
4.5 of 5 bubbles 283 reviews
4.1 mi away
Lodge at Jackson Village
5.3 mi away
Red Jacket Mountain View Resort & Water Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway
3.1 mi away
Nordic Village Resort
Nordic Village Resort
#4 of 12 in Bartlett
4.0 of 5 bubbles 468 reviews
1.3 mi away
Attitash Mountain Village
Attitash Mountain Village
#3 of 12 in Bartlett
4.0 of 5 bubbles 392 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Seasons Condominium Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Seasons Condominium Resort

Property: The Seasons Condominium Resort
Address: Rte 302, 1 Seasons at Attitash Road, Bartlett, NH 03812
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Bartlett
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Bartlett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Seasons Condominium Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 176
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your The Seasons Condominium Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Seasons Condominium Hotel Bartlett
Seasons At Attitash Bartlett
Seasons At Attitash Hotel Bartlett
The Seasons Condominium Resort White Mountains/Bartlett, NH

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing