We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another Great Visit”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
The Seasons Condominium Resort
Ranked #10 of 12 Hotels in Bartlett
Certificate of Excellence
Dartmouth, Canada
Level Contributor
50 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Another Great Visit”
Reviewed 16 September 2013

We just spent the last week here, our second visit. So great to have a nice condo where we can live as at home, cook our meals and most importantly relax at a fantastic price! In nice weather it's a great base for getting out to tour the sites and explore the mountains. In poor weather its a great base for shopping. So, a win win!
The condos have everything you need and are well located. They are not lavish but very comfortable and homey. Lots of amenities like the pool, Jacuzzi, arcade which we didn't use but shows how full the package is. Did I mention the fantastic price? Check out the various packages .. great deals!
We definitely recommend it if traveling as a family or just the 2 of you.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Peter-Sharon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    44
    44
    11
    7
    10
See reviews for
86
10
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Blackstone, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 September 2013

I have been coming here for the past 10 years in all different seasons. It's an amazing community. There is a pool, Jacuzzi, arcade, pool tables, sauna, dog walking trail, tennis court, a pond you can ice skate on in the winter and one time I saw this gentleman with a telescope in the field near the entrance. I asked about it at the front desk and apparently he owns a condo here and brings his telescope out often for people to stargaze! Great touch for adults and children! The front desk has complimentary coffee and you can rent out movies! This place really has it all. There is a shopping area close by in Conway. Can't walk there but it's just a short drive. **They have deals sometimes like stay 4 nights and get one night free.**

Room Tip: I like their loft condos the most.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tory M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Cod
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Once again we've had a VERY pleasurable stay at The Seasons! We have a large family, and we loved the fact the condo was so clean and spacious (complete with a full kitchen, as well as a washer/dryer). The staff was super friendly and helpful! Unlike during our previous visits here, guests are now asked to show a "pass" when entering the common areas (lobby/pool/rec room)... this is done for security reasons and we appreciated this additional measure the staff has now taken. The addition of "Fenway Junior" for whiffleball games is GREAT! The exterior of the buildings themselves could use a little updating, but the grounds are exceptionally clean and beautiful. We will be back yet AGAIN!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank L D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rockland, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2013

We rented directly from the owner. Unit was very nice and comfortable. We loved having the full size kitchen and two bathrooms. It could have used a little updating but for the price we were paying, we did not mind. My only gripe was I wish the resort had more activities at night. Similar places I have stayed (that cost much more money) have had nightly bonfires or entertainment. Here, they only had the bonfire on one night and you had to check with the desk to find out what night that was.

Would stay again.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carolina, ri
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2013

We arrived early and they said for more money we could check in early otherwise check in is at 3pm. We were so excited when we seen our 1 bdrm loft. It was beautiful and quiet. The pool was great 7 ft deep and hot tub was huge. Nice game room and washer and dryer in room was awesome for a big family. Only complaint was the staff was rude and ignorant. Always had a rude remark to be said when we would use the pool...Like my kids were running and too excited in which they felt like giving my children a scolding...Than one time I forgot to show pass and they said "It would be nice if I would hold it out every time" In a rude way.....Could really work on there customer service skills....because of that I will not be returning....

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank brearfox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sutton, Massachusetts
1 review
Reviewed 8 July 2013

I would highly recommend The Seasons! We rented directly from the owner on VRBO. The outside does need updating BUT the inside of our unit was VERY nice. Clean, updated & VERY well kept (just like the pictures). We rented DVD's at $3.50/24 hrs from the facility Club which was convenient for our teenagers. The indoor pool was crowded at night with young children so we didn't it. The Club was helpful with tourist info. and wireless internet. Just be careful when choosing the unit you'll be staying in and you'll be happy.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Providence, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2013

We went to Seasons on a friends recommendation...some friend! It was my 60th birthday, this place needs lots of repair and major updating! These condos are owned by individuals that furnish to their own taste, we were very lucky ...once inside unit it was a beautiful, nicely decorated homey 5 room unit, it was very clean and inviting.

Room Tip: Inside is very cozy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gab_a_gran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bartlett
5.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway
4.4 mi away
Bartlett Inn
Bartlett Inn
#1 of 12 in Bartlett
290 reviews
6.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Red Jacket Mountain View Resort & Water Park
3.1 mi away
Nordic Village Resort
Nordic Village Resort
#4 of 12 in Bartlett
477 reviews
1.3 mi away
Attitash Mountain Village
Attitash Mountain Village
#3 of 12 in Bartlett
396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Seasons Condominium Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Seasons Condominium Resort

Property: The Seasons Condominium Resort
Address: Rte 302, 1 Seasons at Attitash Road, Bartlett, NH 03812
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Bartlett
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Bartlett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Seasons Condominium Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 176
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your The Seasons Condominium Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Seasons Condominium Hotel Bartlett
Seasons At Attitash Bartlett
Seasons At Attitash Hotel Bartlett
The Seasons Condominium Resort White Mountains/Bartlett, NH

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing