We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Seasons Resort
Nearby Hotels
Nordic Village Resort(Bartlett)(Great Value!)
US$292
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villager Motel(Bartlett)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swiss Chalets Village Inn(Intervale)(Great Value!)
US$68
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bartlett Inn(Bartlett)(Great Value!)
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Attitash Mountain Village(Bartlett)(Great Value!)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Attitash Motel(Bartlett)(Great Value!)
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New England Inn(Intervale)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
50
46
11
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
50
46
11
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswasher and dryerindoor poolhot tubarcade gamesmaster bedping pongbunk bedsrecreation centergreat place for familyrun aroundnice sizedish soapconvenient locationkids lovefire pitclubhouseloft
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2010

This is our second time staying at The Seasons. Our unit was clean for the most part. There were eight of us in our party and there were adequate, comfortable beds. We did not have adequate seating around the dinner table, only six chairs. The units are small and outdated. The dryer was not functioning properly. These units also have people who live there as their primary residence. The woman from the unit below came banging on our door to tell us the water was coming through her ceiling. They were having a problem with the tub drain and it wasn't our fault. This place allows pets and people were curbing their dogs right outside the door between units. There is no wi fi in the units. For $309 a night, you'd think they would have this basic amenity. They did have it in the club house and it was free with a laptop. They had a sign on the computer telling you what they charge you for its use. The TV had the same, as well as all the games in the clubhouse. They charged $5.00 for a towel and you would get a credit at the end of your stay if you returned it. I felt nickeled and dimed to death. I won't stay here again. The place is tired and the amenities few. It was quiet on the plus side.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Msia52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2009

This was our 3rd time going to the Seasons at Attitash, but we'll probably try somewhere else for our next trip to Storyland. It's still nice place, and good rates off-season, but it's nothing special. I'm sure some units are better than others. The one we stayed in (1D) had a VERY uncomfortable bed in the master bedroom. The bathroom toilet seats were definitely in need of being replaced as well. And the shower heads were very old as well. It's too bad they don't spend a few bucks to make a stay nicer for people.

Other minor complaints:
They charge a fee to get wi-fi in the clubhouse. It's only $5 for your stay, but I think they'd be better off just charging everyone a few extra bucks, and then saying it's free wi-fi. More than that, they could set up snack or soda machines nearby, and probably make money on people surfing the web.

Those were just my complaints. Overall, we enjoyed our stay. The units are very big, and it's a convenient location for Storyland. The playground and pool were in good condition, too.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ACandDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2009

The Seasons offered a great summer getaway! The penthouse condo was clean, roomy and had all of the comforts of home +! VERY close to local attractions and nature with enough activities to make a rainy day fun. Our family of 6 looked forward to coming "home" each night!!

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wynndi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2009

We stayed at the Seasons for 4 nights and were thoroughly pleased! We rented a two-bedroom apartment unit and it had two good sized bedrooms, two full bathrooms, a full (and fully equipped) kitchen, dining room and living room, plus a really nice big covered porch. Some of the trimwork (baseboards) etc needed some touchups, as did a couple spots on the walls, but the unit was immaculate. Very clean, fresh smelling and had everything we needed. The pool was fabulous, very clean and a great refreshment after a day of sightseeing. The arcade games were a bit dated, but still fun. Staff was very friendly. Note, the Wi-Fi isn't available in room, only at the lodge. Located only 5 minutes from Storyland, and many major attractions were within 20 minutes. It was very quiet, even when our unit (4 apartments to the unit) was full. We didn't use the playground, not enough time, but it looked really nice. This was a great stay and we'll definitely be back!

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mshanson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2009

We rented a two bedroom condo at The Seasons. From the outside it was nothing to look at, in fact, it could use some sprucing up and painting. The condo itself was immaculate. There was more than enough room for our family of four. There was a good sized kitchen, table for six, living room with pull out couch and electric fireplace. Both bedrooms were good sized with 2 full bathrooms. My kids loved the grassy area out back. The condo had every comfort of home plus a few more. It was very quiet. It was nicely decorated. My kids both liked the new indoor pool although it the water was a little on the cool side. We didn't get a chance to check out the playground. We spent a day and 1/4 at Storyland. The condo is within in driving distance to so much. Storyland was lonly about 5 minutes away. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
Thank violetlilac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews