We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Family Getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
4 Bdr, 2 Bth, 3 Level Townhouse, sleeps 10,
KIDS! stream runs by-pond outside!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
4 Bdr, 2 Bth, 3 Level Townhouse, sleeps 10,
KIDS! stream runs by-pond outside!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
4 Bdr, 2 Bth, 3 Level Townhouse, sleeps 10,
KIDS! stream runs by-pond outside!
View from across the pond...
We can have your first day's tix ready for you - no waiting in line for them!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Bartlett, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
450bettit
Seekonk, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Family Getaway”
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We travelled with my two daughters, son-in-laws and their families. The townhouse more than fulfilled our needs. It was well equipped with all the necessary appliances and kitchen accessories. It was rustic, but clean. The brook and pond were great spots for the children - they loved throwing small rocks into both of them! It is very close to Storyland and North Conway offering many choices of things to do and places to eat. Kevin was most helpful in acclimating us to the place and was attentive to all our needs. Next year when we visit Santa's Village, this will be a definite consideration for our stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We liked the fact that it was kid friendly - we did not have to worry about the kids playing.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
East Providence, RI
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seekonk, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rachel_Xi...
Montreal, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Very nice townhouse”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We are 7 ppl in our thirties stayed there for 3 nights. The owner Kevin is super nice, the house is very clean and cozy. We have everything we need, an almost brand new BBQ is very practical. We have nothing more to ask.

The location of the house is close to main road 302, and the outlet mall town North Conway. There`s a family farm call Lucy`s farm which we love to see many animals and buy very large organic fresh eggs. The hiking trails and waterfalls are magnificent. We will definitely stay here again if we go back.

Kevin, please install a blind on the skyline window of the attic bedroom. :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the kindness of the owner
Liked least: the bathroom and the skyline window on the attic (no curtains!)
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H
Styria, Austria
2 reviews
“Superb!”
Reviewed 13 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We were pleasantly surprised by this beautiful and clean house, tucked away in the woods. It had enough beds to fit 10 adults, two baths and even a fireplace outside.To be honest, it is the best thing out there that you can get in this price range. Kevin was very helpful, willing to help out with anything that we needed and made sure that our stay was perfect. It is very likely that we as a group will come back to this place, as it was perfect for our Hikes and for the fellowship of our group!
Thanks again, Kevin!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fall river Ma
Reviewed 3 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Aug 2014
Ana and Mark- It was such a pleasure having you and your lovely family stay at our Townhouse, and we're delighted you found everything so comfortable....yes, the great shopping nearby and the outdoors all around is a real draw for folks, and we're glad you enjoyed The Spaghetti Shed! Thanks, and come back soon, Kevin and Beth.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jul 2014
Lisa-
We're thrilled you enjoyed our Brook-side Townhouse!....I must say, your family was a delight to meet and deal with and the place was spotless when you left....the downstairs 'play area' does seem to be a major enjoyment for the 'younger set' and the foosball table appears to be a big hit....we try to make sure we carry all the amenities guests will need, so it's nice to hear you enjoyed them. We hope to see you and your great family again! Thanks, Kevin and Beth.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing