We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Attitash Mtn. Village”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Attitash Mountain Village
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Bartlett
Deltona, Florida
Level Contributor
102 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Attitash Mtn. Village”
Reviewed 16 July 2014

This place has everything to offer a family! Has a under pass to safely get their guests across the main rd to Attitash Mtn for amusement or sking! Has restaurant/bar. Indoor pool, arcade, outdoor pools & hot tubs. The apartment/condos/townhouses are perfect for my family of six! Laundry in rooms, kitchens etc. GREAT PLACE!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank elizabeth12285
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

396 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    138
    153
    46
    30
    29
See reviews for
200
112
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (101)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
38 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

We were part of a pre arranged photography group, so didn't pick up on the condo aspect till we got there and were pleasantly surprised. A full kitchen, everything full size, table could seat 8. Murphy bed comfortable, but pullout couch not so much. Lots of light and windows opened unlike most hotels. If weather had cooperated would have made use of the porch. Bath included apt size washer dryer. Bath could have used a shelf space. There was none. Also byo hair dryer. Extras were a 40+ inch tv and gas fireplace. Nice for skiers. In short the room was comfortable and more than adequate.
The facility has indoor and outdoor heated pool. We used the outdoor jacuzzi and jumped in the refreshing pool, which includes a lap lane. There were also extra towels provided specifically for use at the pool.
Tho seemingly in the middle of nowhere it is very well located between the notches, Pinkham and Crawford notch for hikers and there is a direct route nearby to the Kancamangus. The facility was clean, rooms and public areas. I would recommend a 2nd floor unit facing the back, not the parking lot. Be sure it has a larger porch. There is no elevator, so be prepared to lug your stuff. And parking does not allow access to the front door.
We were satisfied with the resort and would return. Only one thing beware of the bears. We are in their woods after all..

Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Cheryl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
east providence, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Booking was easy the rep that helped me was awesome (Trina ) .We stayed for the May Opening season for StoryLand, the resort is a bit dated but overall not bad for the price kids had a great time I on the other hand didn't .One the first night I decided to take the kids to the pool,we had to walk in the dark due to little to no lighting but we made due however, when we went out the exit door from the pool we were forced to go down a pitch black walkway because the light was out and the pool door locks behind you. I ended up falling and hurting myself,I let the front desk know even sent a picture they were very apologetic. Unfortunately, the fall ruined my day at Storyland due to the pain. It has been two weeks since our stay and I still have a nasty scab . I didn't make a big deal of it,but it would have been nice for something, discount,one night free anything other than fill out this incident report and come again... Really?!? So, if you are planning on staying BRING A FLASH LIGHT! On a side note We had a small billing issue one year at RED JACKET RESORT and a week later we got a call from the Manger Inviting us back for a free night stay imagine if I had fallen their. Big difference in customer service!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2014

This resort has many different areas and accommodation types. This time we stayed in the newer studio condo which comes with a fireplace and nicely appointed kitchen. The murthy bed was comfortable, sleeping sofa is not - we had to put a mattress on the floor so kid could sleep. But even then he could feel the springs popping out of the mattress. That was strange, because sofa and furnishings overall looked relatively new and appropriate quality.

There are several outside hot tubs on site available in a winter, but be prepared for a crowds there - looks like it is not enough for the resort of that size.

Food is the regular slope side food. But it is a better option then anything in the ski lodge and justifies crossing a road.

Snowshoes are available for use, but they have only adult sizes. The smallest size they have would be good for a teenagers.

Room Tip: Ask for a newer part of the resort.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dover, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
38 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2014

We stayed for just 2 nights this time (repeat customers) and were in one of the older units that has been refurbished. It was clean and spacious although sparsely furnished. The fridge was so noisy we had to shut off the electricity to it to watch tv. Otherwise it was a great place for the money and very comfortable. The wooded surroundings are truly lovely and we enjoyed just walking around the grounds but there a many other things to do, pool, hot tub, waterslide, walking trails etc. Definitely not just for skiers.

Room Tip: If you want quiet afternoons in the summer do not stay near the pool, kids are having a great and no...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank firstswan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Millbury, Ohio, Usa
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

Attitash has an amazing location in the White mountains. Creeks stream behind it for miles, trees changing colors along it and the mountain view is great. The hot tubs are perfect in every way this location meet my needs to relax and enjoy my visit to the mountains.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FSUPRGRL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
30 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2014 via mobile

I stayed in the 1 bedroom (sleeps 6) townhouse style rooms across the street. Super spacious, nice balcony, the amenities and supplies were the best I've seen so far. Had a blast and the staff were very nice and helpful. Would love to return someday soon.

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank wassupjonnyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bartlett
3.1 mi away
Bartlett Inn
Bartlett Inn
#1 of 12 in Bartlett
290 reviews
6.3 mi away
Red Jacket Mountain View Resort & Water Park
6.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites North Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites North Conway
1.4 mi away
Attitash Grand Summit Hotel
3.9 mi away
Nordic Village Resort
Nordic Village Resort
#4 of 12 in Bartlett
477 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Attitash Mountain Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Attitash Mountain Village

Property: Attitash Mountain Village
Address: 1 River Run Road, Route 302, Bartlett, NH 03812
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Bartlett
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Bartlett
#4 Family Hotel in Bartlett
#4 Romantic Hotel in Bartlett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Attitash Mountain Village 3*
Number of rooms: 350
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BECAUSE WHERE YOU STAY SHOULD BE JUST AS MEMORABLE AS WHERE YOU VISIT. Welcome to Attitash Mountain Village Resort, where the views are as endless as the possibilities. We'd like to invite you to experience award-winning accommodations while visiting New Hampshire's North Conway and Mount Washington Valley region. Located at the base of Attitash Ski Resort, Attitash Mountain Village is a four-season destination resort surrounded by towering mountain peaks rising from the banks of the Saco River blanketed by native pine and white birch trees - offering over 350 rooms, suites, townhouses and trailside accommodations. Many units feature kitchens, gas fireplaces, spa tubs and mountain views. Experience on resort hiking, mountain biking, X-C skiing, ice-skating, kayaking and fishing with full access to indoor and outdoor pools, playgrounds, tennis courts, fitness facility with sauna, and indoor/outdoor hot-tubs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline and getaroom.com so you can book your Attitash Mountain Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Attitash Mountain Village Bartlett
Attitash Mountain Village White Mountains/Bartlett, NH

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing