We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for an early flight”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Bedford
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 October 2011

This hotel was terrific for us with a fly-out time of 6:15 the next morning. It's only 10 minutes to the airport terminals, they not only had a complimentary shuttle, but since it was earlier than their shuttle service was on duty, they hired (and paid for) a cab to take us. Hot, free chocolate chip cookies, snacks, fruits, 24-hour coffee bar. Comfortable enough bed and bedding. Free use of their computer center and printer for our bording passes. And really helpful staff. I really recommend this property!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SamanthaH3926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate the insight regarding our staff and bed. Please do consider us again on your next visit to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (553)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

510 - 516 of 553 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2011

The hotel was clean, the breakfast had many choices, the lobby sitting area was inviting for all to sit and chat. The staff was excellent with directions both local and surrounding area.
With IRENE around we felt very safe.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank latte25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Guest satisfaction is top priority at our hotel. For that reason we truly appreciate your comments regarding our staff and area. Your feedback will help us to grow and evolve and I thank you again for taking the time to rate your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2011

reasonably priced, clean, free breakfast, friendly staff

Room Tip: all rooms were great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kcunningham18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for choosing our hotel and appreciate what you have shared regarding our staff and breakfast. We are always looking for ways to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will return to see how we continue to grow and evolve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2011

Very good spot for travelers arriving in New Hampshire. Nice newer hotel with lovely clean rooms, comfortable beds, and close to everything. The reception was efficient, friendly, and helpful. The morning breakfast was a little lacking but enough for a quick start and pretty much what was expected for this type of chain. Value for the money spent was more than anticipated and we were satisfied to find a nice spot after a cross-continent flight.

Room Tip: All rooms are equally good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wallytheplumber30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding our breakfast and value. We hope you'll return to enjoy the continuous improvements made in our policies, accommodations and services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2011

We enjoyed our stay here. The room was clean, as was the lobby and the breakfast room. The hotel is a 1/2 mile walk from a Target. There are grocery stores minutes away by car.. The free breakfast had hot and cold choices (waffles, omelet, home fries, sausage, cereal, bagels, fruit, toast, etc.). My teenage son was disappointed to discover that although the location's Web site stated "free cookies 24/7" the reality was that the cookies were only available starting at 3PM. The pool was out of service while we stayed there (nothing on the location's web site about that, either). The exercise room has 2 treadmills and a stepper and a couple of wight machines plus free weights. The game room as a half dozen or so video game machines. The room had a microwave and a fridge. The free wifi was easy to connect to. And the highways are just a few minutes away. We would stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dengaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review and comments regarding our location and breakfast. Through guest feedback like yours, we are better able to further improve guest experience for future visitors.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2011

So overall this is a nice place.
Positives:
1) Nice large rooms... clean and well appointed. Comfortable beds and bedding.
2) A/C works and is not too loud (a pet peeve of mine)
3) Good size bathrooms, nice water pressure
4) Many amenities including business center, washers and dryers, pool, breakfast area etc.
5) Flat screen TV's with high def signal for many of the channels.

Negatives (mostly small stuff...but kept this from being a great overall stay)
1) One day during our stay we left room at 9:30am and returned at 2pm and room had not been cleaned??
2) Coffee in lobby is not refreshed throughout the day. It was cold both afternoons I tried to have a cup.
3) Hairdryer in room did not work..called on this but never fixed during our stay.
4) No free newspapers
5) Pool was closed during most of our stay due to chemicals...our son was very dissappointed.
6) front desk personel were helpful when asked but did not acknolwedge or say hello to guests when passing by front desk...usually were just looking a computer screen.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank winetraveler80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2011

First of all my check in was some what pleasant. Once I got to my room there were hairs all over the bed and my room wasnt cleaned. I called down to the front desk to request a new room and the same front desk person who was so pleasant at check in was rude, as if i was bothering her. She rushed me off the phone and said they were sold out and could do nothing for me. She didnt even offer to have the room cleaned since it was dirty.. We paid for the night but didnt stay. We did not want a refund we pay full price or more for good service. We read all the reviews and thought this was a great place but turned out worse then terrible. We checked out immediately and stayed at another Hotel in the area with clean rooms, a clean bed and friendly staff!

Room Tip: Ask for a clean room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bedford
2.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester - Bedford
2.3 mi away
Bedford Village Inn
Bedford Village Inn
#2 of 4 in Bedford
314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown
1.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
4.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH

Address: 250 S River Rd, Bedford, NH 03110-6822
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Bedford
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Bedford
Price Range: £65 - £94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Country Inn & Suites Bedford is located minutes from the Manchester-Boston Regional Airport. We proudly feature 100 upscale guest rooms and suites that will make you feel right at home. We provide complimentary airport transportation, free wireless Internet, free continental breakfast, Business Center, Fitness facilities, Game Room, convenience store, Mineral indoor pool and whirlpool. The Inn also has guest laundry available and same day dry cleaning service. Spacious guest rooms are available with 32-inch LCD TV, refrigerators and microwaves. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Manchester Airport, NH reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites Manchester Airport
Country Inn & Suites Manchester Airport Hotel Bedford
Bedford Country Inn
Country Inn Bedford

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing