We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a great place to eat!”

T-Bones Great American Eatery
Ranked #4 of 46 Restaurants in Bedford
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations, Takeout
Description: In 1984, local owners teamed up to open the first T-BONES Great American Eatery in Salem. Its success led to four more locations over the next two decades - Hudson, Bedford, Derry, and Laconia. More than 25 years later, guests still love the casual, family-friendly atmosphere and "made-from-scratch" approach to food that T-BONES is known for. A continual winner of "Best Of" awards throughout the state, T-BONES proudly serves hand-cut premium reserve steaks, fresh prime seafood, sandwiches, and classic American dishes.
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Always a great place to eat!”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

T-Bones has been in Bedford for many years. We eat here often and have never been disappointed with the food or service. Burgers are the best in the area!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sandy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    77
    66
    33
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
New Hampshire
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“what happened to service?”
Reviewed 8 April 2014

we have eaten here several time. The food is really very good. We had what should have been a nice meal with friends on a weeknight last week. The waitress asked us for our drinks order within 30 seconds if our greeting each other and sitting down. We said we needed a couple of minutes. She sneered at us and then honored us with the SLOWEST, most dismissive service possible.
Wish I remembered her name. She ought to be fired. The menu and the food overall remains very good.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bzeau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Always good!”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

I have been here a quite a few times and the food has always been good! For a chain family style restaurant they are always reliable. I never have had something I didn't like. Their service is excellent. The atmoshere is a bit noisy but to be expected in a jammed full restaurant. Good value for your dollar.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Helenus22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashua, New Hampshire
Level 6 Contributor
323 reviews
243 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“Great service - good food.”
Reviewed 4 January 2014

Went for dinner tonight. For the most part it was a good meal.

We ordered the espi-nachos as an app. They were ok, the cheese dip is good, but it is very runny. It could stand to be thickened up a little bit.. Also way more cheese than chips.

The bread offered before dinner is fantastic, had a garlic flavor and was really delicious.

Hubby has the Greek sirloin salad and I had the Asian fusion salad. Both salads were good and flavorful.

Service was very good.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NHmama23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, New Hampshire
2 reviews
“A beautiful plac”
Reviewed 9 November 2013 via mobile

The food was delicious...
And the place was comfortable...
The service was grea...
I advise you to visit him...

Helpful?
Thank maftsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed T-Bones Great American Eatery also viewed

 

Been to T-Bones Great American Eatery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing