We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Concord/Bow
Nearby Hotels
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Concord Inn & Suites(Concord)(Great Value!)
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Concord(Concord)
US$206
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Concord(Concord)(Great Value!)
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Concord(Concord)
US$141
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Concord(Concord)
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (682)
Filter reviews
682 results
Traveller rating
271
219
100
65
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
271
219
100
65
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoff the highwayroom was cleannice hotelthe breakfast areaeasy accesswafflespleasant stayhot breakfastnew hampshirefree breakfastcookiesconvenient locationbusiness tripwould stay againgreat place to stayfront desk staffindoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
623 - 628 of 682 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2012

Very nice, well kept and super clean Hampton Inn. It has the aminities as all the Hampton's--enjoyed the breakfast and the free wi-fi. Helpful and friendly front desk. Everything one would want from a Hampton Inn. Would definelty stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ugaworldtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2012

Well kept and clean rooms, near a convenient store and a great breakfast run by great staff doing everything they could to please us. A nice stay and a good location for a stopover headed either North or South.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MoveUp_JPR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2012

The staff and management at the Hampton Inn were wonderful. My trip was marked with several screw ups and the staff at the Concord/ Bow Hampton Inn made sure I found nothing wrong there. Great place to stay. Cordial and welcoming staff. Nothing but good things to say. Room well presented and clean. Breakfast hot and tended to. Very informative about local restaurants, and attractions.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BeachloverA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2012

Our usual choice of hotel in Concord was fully booked so we stayed here. I have to say we were pleased with our stay. Room was ok, bathroom was very small and didn't have a fan which was strange. We needed a late check out due to a late flight home to the UK, and the hotel kindly gave us one.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AliDUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2012

We stayed here en route to our final anniversary destination - our 1st room smelled strongly of smoke - the young man at the front desk was extremely kind and he moved us immediately to a new room - lovely and comfortable - we enjoyed the large jacuzzi in the bathroom and found this "highway hotel" to be quiet and excellent - our breakfast that was included with our stay was even very nice! The front desk staff was also quite helpful in recommending restaurants and providing maps. We will definitely return here!

Room Tip: executive rooms with jacuzzi are a terrific value!
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mmollo55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews