We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn BOW”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Concord/Bow
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Bow
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Great hotel! Would go back! Everything was wonderful and the breakfast amazing! Rooms were super clean and overall hotel very well taken care of!!!!! Pool area was nice and staff super friendly !!!!! Would highly recommend!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Regis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Hi Regis,

Thanks so much for visiting with us. All reviews are shared with my team and yours will be read tomorrow to start off our day with a smile! :)

We appreciate you being with us and look forward to having you return. In the meantime, I wish you a great balance of your summer.

Best regards,

Michael Scavotto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (659)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

425 - 431 of 659 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2014

We had a great welcome even on this very busy Saturday Thank you Bill!!
This hotel is very good and we will certainly recommend it .
The breakfast was good even on this very busy week end.
It is perhaps a bit dated ( comments about carpets from other folk) but it's very clean and well looked after.
We were able to check out late again thank you Bill!!!
The hotel is near to the interstate but we were not aware of any noise.

Room Tip: There seems to be a none smoking wing (very good thank you)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MandS60plus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Good day:

Thanks so much for being with us and for taking the time to write your review. All reviews are shared with my team, as yours will be tomorrow morning. I will be passing along your glowing comments about Bill to him as well!

We did just celebrate 24 years of continuous service to our guests and for that, we are very proud. We look forward to having you back with us when your travels take you back to the Concord area.

Have a wonderful balance of the summer.

Best regards,

Michael Scavotto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

The hotel was a pretty good experience. The bathroom was not as clean as the rest of the room seemed for some reason. There needs to be more light in the bathroom. It seemed really dark and we could not see very well. The doors also were difficult to close and very loud. We would hear people every time they walked in and out of their rooms because they had to close the doors hard.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Hi Jennifer,

Thanks so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write your review. All reviews are shared with my team, as yours will be tomorrow at our daily meeting.

I apologize that you felt the bathroom was not as clean as it could have been. We strive to provide a very clean hotel, room and bathroom. As I was inspecting rooms today, I was paying particular attention to the details in the bathroom -so thank you for that. Lighting is a little harder response- I will be speaking to the ownership about this and looking for at some possibilities to improve this.

All feedback from our guests is taken very seriously and acted upon whenever possible. I do hope when your travels next take you to the Concord area, you will once again choose the Hampton Inn as your preferred hotel.

Best regards,

Michael Scavotto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Great staff and service, just felt that the carpet in the room needs to be updated/removed. It smelled, felt greasy and damped. Would not be comfortable with having my little ones walking barefooted in the room.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Sivilay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Dear Sivilay,

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write your review. I appreciate the positive comments about my team and appreciate your feedback on the carpet. As it turns out, we have a company coming in next week to clean all room carpets - I apologize that we missed by a week for your visit.

We take all feedback very seriously and act on it whenever possible. We look forward to having you back and will do all we can to ensure your trust in our hotel.

I hope you enjoy the balance of the summer.

Best regards,

Michael Scavotto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Very reasonable price, clean, and good breakfast. Only issue was with quantity of food at breakfast - some items were empty at 6:30 am. With 3 other softball teams staying there and the hotel being full it seems like they could have anticipated high demand. We will stay again and communicate breakfast needs to staff ahead of time - that may help. Glad we stayed here!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jacqueline G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Hello Jacqueline,

Thanks so much to you and the team for staying with us last week. My apologies for the lapse in readily available breakfast food. We certainly did know the numbers of people to expect but apparently there was a lapse in communication on our side knowing that you would all be down so early.

For future stays, we will definitely look to the coaches/team leaders to get a better handle on when your group will be coming down for breakfast - we don't want anyone going to a game hungry!!

All feedback is shared with my team and this is being reviewed with all departments.

Thanks again -we look forward to your return.

Have a great rest of the summer.

Best regards,

Michael Scavotto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

We stayed in the smoking section of the hotel, but our rooms were fresh everyday. It didn't have a heavy smoky smell as we thought it would. The sheets were very clean and fresh and that made our stay even more comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Natalie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Hi Natalie,

Thanks so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write your review. I read your comments to my team this morning at our daily meeting and it brought smiles all around, especially to the room attendant who cleaned your room - so thank you for that as well!

We do hope the next time you are in the Concord area, you will once again choose our hotel as your first choice to stay at.

Have a great balance of the summer.

Best regards,

Michael Scavotto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Very clean, comfortable beds. excellent breakfast! Ok so I will keep talking until I have enough to post. lol..I guess if you dont right a book they do not lik you review...wow ITS A NICE HOTEL. what more can i say

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 685shannonl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordBow, General Manager at Hampton Inn Concord/Bow, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Hi Shannon,

yes, I agree with your comment - but Trip Advisor wants you to expound!

In any event, I appreciate you working your way through the comments to let us know you enjoyed your stay. I have to tell you when I read your review to my team this morning, it brought smiles to their faces - well worth the extra words! :)

We all appreciate you staying with us and look forward to having you back at the Hampton Inn Concord/Bow the next time your travels take to the Concord area.

Enjoy the balance of the summer.

Best regards,

Michael Scavotto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bow
1.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Concord
Comfort Inn Concord
#5 of 8 in Concord
241 reviews
1.3 mi away
Best Western Concord Inn & Suites
1.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn Concord
Fairfield Inn Concord
#4 of 8 in Concord
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Residence Inn Concord
Residence Inn Concord
#2 of 8 in Concord
226 reviews
3.3 mi away
Courtyard Concord
Courtyard Concord
#6 of 8 in Concord
188 reviews
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn - Concord Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Concord/Bow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Concord/Bow

Address: 515 South St, Bow, NH 03304-3413
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Bow
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Bow
Price Range: £85 - £117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Concord/Bow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Concord/Bow! Located at the 'Gateway to the Capital City' of Concord, NH in the town of Bow, with easy access to I-93 & I-89. Turn right out of parking lot and take 'the road less traveled' just 5 minutes to Concord's historic downtown, our state Capitol & Legislative buildings, museums, tax-free shopping, dining, entertainment and more. Whether visiting St. Paul's School, U of NH School of Law, New England College, or Colby Sawyer College; Concord Hospital, or one of the many businesses in the region; apple orchards, Shaker Village, Pat's Peak just 25 minutes to the north or one of the many events held at New Hampshire Motor Speedway, be sure to talk to us about the sites and sounds of our area and we will guide you there. We love being here and 'We Love Having You Here!' Part of the 2012 J.D. Power Customer Service Champion Award and now the 2012 Trip Advisor Certificiate of Excellence! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn Concord/Bow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Concord/Bow Hotel Bow
Hampton Inn Bow
Bow Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing