We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We love Pats!!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pat's Seafood and Pizzaria
Ranked #5 of 25 Restaurants in Bristol
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
1 review
“We love Pats!!”
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Very casual, Great place to bring the kids, or to go out with some friends for dinner & a couple of drinks! Great pizza, seafood & burgers! Happy Hour 3-6, 2 for I beers & wine. Great place to go after a spending a long day @ Newfound Lake!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank debbie08541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    15
    3
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great Food with Hometown Friendly Service”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

The service and food is great here! At our latest visit, I had the Chicken Marsala! It had a great sauce - delicious. The pizza is great too! We will be back soon!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gepper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Hampton, New Hampshire
1 review
“Great Food”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Pat's is our favorite restaurant! It is a casual setting and the pizza and fish are excellent! Worth the trip.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Melanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Always great food!”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Food is always great. We always get our pizza from Pat's. My favorite is the Chicken Kabob Salad! The citrus dressing is to die for!!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lilster5215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
18 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hamburger was Great”
Reviewed 16 April 2014

They have a special hamburger with the works and it was just great. I have had at least three of them there and well worth going back for. The other things on the menu are great and worth the visit. Also the prices are reasonable and won't cost you and arm and a leg.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dickie752
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Pat's Seafood and Pizzaria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing